La Fundació UAB

Direcció Jurídica i de Recursos Humans


Assessorament Jurídic 

Nom Càrrec Telèfon Email
Ángeles Ros Resp. Assessorament Jurídic 663 09 08 06 angeles.ros@uab.cat
Marta Espínola Lletrada 663 09 10 28  marta.espinola@uab.cat
Gemma Llonch Tècnica 93 581 70 88  gemma.llonch@uab.cat


Recursos Humans

Nom Càrrec Telèfon Email
Carme Gata Resp. Recursos Humans 663 09 10 39 carme.gata@uab.cat
Rosa Escoriza Tècnica de Prevenció de Riscos Laborals i Protecció de Dades 66 308 9971  rosa.escoriza@uab.cat
David Aznar Tècnic de Recursos Humans 697 42 38 16 david.aznar@uab.cat
Toni Márquez Tècnic de Recursos Humans 664 68 49 85 toni.marquez@uab.cat
Irene Olmos Tècnica de Recursos Humans 93 581 74 17  irene.olmos@uab.cat
Marta Sabé Tècnica de Recursos Humans 663 09 11 24 marta.sabe@uab.cat
Laia Trepat Tècnica de Recursos Humans 663 08 99 60  laia.trepat@uab.cat
Joan Asensio Bidell 93 581 74 17 joan.asensio@uab.cat


Secretaria de Direcció

Nom Càrrec Telèfon Email
Sònia Olvera Resp. Secretaria de la Direcció 663 09 06 58 sonia.olvera@uab.cat