La Fundació UAB

Hospital Clínic Veterinari

Tg_OrganigramaHospVeterinari


 

Serveis Clínics

Nom  Càrrec Telèfon Email
Marta Leiva Coordinació Clínica/ Veterinaria 93 581 18 94 marta.leiva@uab.cat
Jaume Martorell Coordinador Docent 93 581 10 90 jaumemiquel.martorell@uab.cat
Lara Armengou Responsable de serveis 93 581 18 94  lara.armengou@uab.cat
Xavier Moll Responsable de serveis 93 581 13 87  xavier.moll@uab.cat
Laura Ordeix Responsable de serveis 93 581 18 94  laura.ordeix@uab.cat
Marta Planellas Responsable de serveis 93 581 18 94  marta.planellas@uab.cat
Carlos Torrente Responsable de serveis 93 581 18 94  carlos.torrent@uab.cat
Eduard Anadón Veterinaris 93 581 18 94 eduard.anadon@uab.cat
Luis Bosch Veterinaris 93 581 10 91  luis.bosch@uab.cat
Patricia Bou Veterinaris 93 581 10 91 patricia.bou@uab.cat
Frederic Climent Veterinaris 93 581 18 94 frederic.climent@uab.cat
Cristina Costa Veterinaris 93 581 18 94  cristina.costa@uab.cat
Maria Cumbreras Veterinaris 93 581 18 94  maria.cumbreras@uab.cat
Laura Fresno Veterinaris 93 581 18 94  laura.fresno@uab.cat
Cristian de la Fuente Veterinaris 93 581 18 94  cristian.delafuente@uab.cat
Marta Hervera Veterinaris 93 581 18 94 marta.hervera@uab.cat
Mireia Jordana Veterinaris 93 581 18 94 mireia.jordana@uab.cat
Marta Leiva Veterinaris 93 581 13 87  marta.leiva@uab.cat
Albert Lloret Veterinaris 93 581 18 94  albert.lloret@uab.cat
Jordi López Veterinaris 93 581 18 94  
Carlota Mascaró Veterinaris 93 581 18 94 carlota.mascaro@uab.cat
Rosa Novellas Veterinaris 93 581 10 90  rosa.novellas@uab.cat
Carles Planas Veterinaris 93 581 18 94 carles.planes@uab.cat
Katrin Steffanie Rappe Veterinaris 93 581 18 94  katrin.rappe@uab.cat
Xavier Roure Veterinaris 93 581 18 94 xavier.roura@uab.cat
Lucas Troya Veterinaris 93 581 18 94 lucas.troya@uab.cat
Rita Vilao Veterinaris 93 581 18 94 rita.vilao@uab.cat
Tiziana Bassan Veterinaris residents 93 581 18 94 tiziana@bassan@uab.cat
Maria Cabré Veterinaris residents 93 581 18 94 maria.cabre@uab.cat
Francisco Cantero Veterinaris residents 93 581 18 94 francisco.cantero@uab.cat
Irene Cerrada Veterinaris residents 93 581 18 94 irene.cerrada@uab.cat
Maria Frau Veterinaris residents 93 581 18 94 maria.frau@uab.cat
Maria Garcia Veterinaris residents 93 581 18 94 maria.garcia.torres@uab.cat
Rafael García Veterinaris residents 93 581 18 94 rafael.garcia@uab.cat
Rocío García Veterinaris residents 93 581 18 94 mariadelrocio.garcia@uab.cat
María López Veterinaris residents 93 581 18 94 mariacristina.lopez@uab.cat
Carla Molina Veterinaris residents 93 581 18 94 carla.molina@uab.cat
Sonia Ortiz Veterinaris residents 93 581 18 94 sonia.ortiz@uab.cat
Marcos Raposo Veterinaris residents 93 581 18 94 marcos.raposo@uab.cat
Júlia Sanmartín Veterinaris residents 93 581 18 94  
Judit Verdés Veterinaris residents 93 581 18 94 judit.verdés@uab.cat

 

Servei de Suport Administració

Nom Càrrec Telèfon Email
Virgínia Garcia Cap d'Administració 93 581 40 80  virginia.garcia@uab.cat
Maria Jesús Molina Cap d'Atenció al Client 93 581 34 36  mariajesus.molina@uab.cat
Itziar Placer Cap de Logística 629 77 83 29  itziar.placer@uab.cat
Dídac Segura Comunicació 93 581 46 19  didac.segura@uab.cat
Lluís García Administració 93 581 40 80  luis.garcia.rodriguez@uab.cat
Marta Borda Atenció al client 93 581 18 94 marta.borda@uab.cat
Elena Burjachs Atenció al client 93 581 18 94 elena.burjachs@uab.cat
Judit Carrasco Atenció al client 93 581 18 94  judit.carrasco@uab.cat
Jesica Caravaca Atenció al client 93 581 18 94 jesica.caravaca@uab.cat
Sandra Cortacans Atenció al client 93 581 18 94  sandra.cortacans@uab.cat
Cristina Cortacans Atenció al client 93 581 18 94  cristina.cortacans@uab.cat
Èrika Fernández Atenció al client 93 581 18 94 erika.fernandez@uab.cat
Laia Rives Atenció al client 93 581 18 94  laia.rives@uab.cat
Daniel Moya Logística 93 581 18 94  daniel.moya@uab.cat

 

Serveis de Suport Auxiliars Tècnics

Nom Càrrec Telèfon Email
Érika Conejo Cap Auxiliars 93 581 18 94  erika.conejo@uab.cat
Albert Añó Auxiliar tècnic veterinari 93 581 18 94  albert.anyo@uab.cat
Nina Aterido Auxiliar tècnic veterinari 93 581 18 94 nina.aterido@uab.cat
Berta Gauthier Auxiliar tècnic veterinari 93 581 18 94 berta.gauthier@uab.cat
Marta Mas Auxiliar tècnic veterinari 93 581 18 94  marta.mas.mas@uab.cat
Neus Plaza Auxiliar tècnic veterinari 93 581 18 94  nieves.plaza@uab.cat
Judith Ramos Auxiliar tècnic veterinari 93 581 18 94  judith.ramos@uab.cat
Raquel Roca Auxiliar tècnic veterinari 93 581 18 94 raquel.roca@uab.cat
Maribel Valencia Auxiliar tècnic veterinari 93 581 18 94  mariaisabel.valencia@uab.cat
Elisabeth Vergara Auxiliar tècnic veterinari 93 581 18 94  elisabeth.vergara@uab.cat
Josep Parés Mosso Cuadres 93 581 18 94  josep.pares@uab.cat
Judith Saura Tècnica d'Imatge 93 581 18 94  judith.saura@uab.cat
Vicente Martínez Tècnica d'Imatge 93 581 18 94  vicente.martinez.fernandez@uab.cat