La Fundació UAB

Programes Específics per a Estudiants Internacionals- Study Abroad

Study Abroad

Coordinació acadèmica

 

Nom Càrrec Telèfon Email
Elaine Heyes Coordinadora Acadèmica 93 433 50 38 elaine.heyes@uab.cat
Myriam Hikimura Coordinadora Campus 93 433 50 29 Myriam.Hikimura@uab.cat
Antoni Raja Coordinador Campus 93 433 50 29 antoni.raja@uab.cat
Jordi Vidal Tècnic de Promoció Tailor Made 93 581 71 10 jordi.vidal@uab.cat

 


Administració

Nom Càrrec Telèfon Email
Marta Ferré Administració 93 215 87 37 marta.ferrer@uab.cat
Sonia Freire Administració 93 433 50 29 sonia.freire@uab.cat
Helena Garrigós Administració 663 08 85 06 helena.garrigos@uab.cat
Paola Santoro Administració 93 488 21 82 paola.santoro@uab.cat