La Fundació UAB

Programes Específics per a Estudiants Internacionals- Study Abroad

Coordinació acadèmica


Nom Càrrec Telèfon Email
Elaine Heyes Coordinadora Acadèmica 93 433 50 38 elaine.heyes@uab.cat
Mercè Cuenca Tècnica de Suport Acadèmic 663 08 85 06 merce.cuenca@uab.cat
Andrea Lanaia Coordinadora Campus 93 433 50 29 andrea.lanaia@uab.cat
Antoni Raja Coordinador Campus 93 433 50 29 antoni.raja@uab.cat
Jordi Vidal Tècnic de Promoció Tailor Made 93 581 71 10 jordi.vidal@uab.cat


Administració 


Nom Càrrec Telèfon Email
Cristina García Responsable d'Administració 93 433 50 09 cristina.garcia.serena@uab.cat
Sonia Freire Administració Sant Pau 93 433 50 29 sonia.freire@uab.cat
Helena Garrigós Administració Sant Pau 663 08 85 06 helena.garrigos@uab.cat
Angelines Nuñez Administració Sant Pau 663 08 85 06 angelines.nunez@uab.cat
Anna Maria Álvarez Administració Eixample 93 215 87 37 annamaria.alvarez@uab.cat
Marta Ferré Administració Eixample 93 215 87 37 marta.ferre@uab.cat
Paola Santoro Administració Eixample 93 488 21 82 paola.santoro@uab.cat
David Usero Administració Eixample 93 215 58 37 david.usero@uab.cat