La Fundació UAB

Fundació Autònoma Solidària

Comunicació 

Nom  Càrrec Telèfon Email
Carla Marimon Comunicació 93 581 47 38 carla.marimon@uab.cat


Gestió 

Nom  Càrrec Telèfon Email
Eva Maria León Economia 648 88 79 88 evamaria.leon@uab.cat
Marta Neila Promoció Econòmica 93 581 25 98 marta.neila@uab.cat
Elisabet Rodríguez Àrea de Gestió 93 581 25 98 elisabet.rodriguezM@uab.cat
Montserrat Zahonero Àrea de Gestió 93 581 24 85 montserrat.zahonero@uab.cat

 

Programes

Nom  Càrrec Telèfon Email
Olga Herrero PIUNE 93 581 47 16 olga.herrero@uab.cat
Noemí Molins PIUNE 93 581 26 97 noemi.molins@uab.cat
Judit Oliver PIUNE 93 581 49 06 judit.oliver@uab.cat
Arantxa Sánchez PIUNE 93 581 47 16 arantxa.sanchez@uab.cat
Berta Porcel PIUNE 93 581 26 97 berta.porcel@uab.cat
Júlia Pírez Cooperació per al Desenvolupament i Educació 93 581 40 41 julia.pirez@uab.cat
Laura Riba Cooperació per al Desenvolupament i Educació 93 581 40 41  laura.riba@uab.cat
Marina Girona Programes Socials i de Voluntariat 93 581 34 55  marina.girona@uab.cat
Sara Martínez Programes Socials i de Voluntariat 93 581 47 15 sara.martinez@uab.cat
Mireia Ruiz Programes Socials i de Voluntariat 93 581 34 55 mireia.ruiz@uab.cat
Elsa Espinosa Àrea Socioeducativa 93 581 16 00 elsa.espinosa@uab.cat 
Laura González Àrea Socioeducativa 93 581 26 10  laura.gonzalez.zarza@uab.cat