La Fundació UAB

Fundació Autònoma Solidària

Comunicació 

Nom  Càrrec Telèfon Email
Carla Marimon Comunicació 93 581 47 38 carla.marimon@uab.cat


Gestió 

Nom  Càrrec Telèfon Email
Eva Maria León Economia 648 88 79 88 evamaria.leon@uab.cat
Marta Neila Promoció Econòmica 93 581 25 98 marta.neila@uab.cat
Elisabet Rodríguez Àrea de Gestió 93 581 25 98 elisabet.rodriguezM@uab.cat
Montserrat Zahonero Àrea de Gestió 93 581 24 85 montserrat.zahonero@uab.cat

 

Programes

Nom  Càrrec Telèfon Email
Olga Herrero Servei per a la Inclusió a la UAB (PIUNE) 93 581 47 16 olga.herrero@uab.cat
Judit Oliver Servei per a la Inclusió a la UAB (PIUNE) 93 581 49 06 judit.oliver@uab.cat
Arantxa Sánchez Servei per a la Inclusió a la UAB (PIUNE) 93 581 47 16 arantxa.sanchez@uab.cat
Berta Porcel Servei per a la Inclusió a la UAB (PIUNE) 93 581 26 97 berta.porcel@uab.cat
Jofre Güell Àrea de Cooperació i Educació per a la Justicia Global 93 581 40 41  jofre.guell@uab.cat
Júlia Pírez Àrea de Cooperació i Educació per a la Justicia Global 93 581 40 41 julia.pirez@uab.cat
Laura Riba Àrea de Cooperació i Educació per a la Justicia Global 93 581 40 41 laura.riba@uab.cat
Sara Rebeca Carbonell Programes Socials i de Voluntariat 93 581 34 55 sararebeca.carbonell@uab.cat
Sara Martínez Programes Socials i de Voluntariat 93 581 47 15 sara.martinez@uab.cat
Mireia Ruiz Programes Socials i de Voluntariat 93 581 34 55 mireia.ruiz@uab.cat
Elsa Espinosa Àrea Socioeducativa 93 581 16 00 elsa.espinosa@uab.cat 
Àlex Márquez Àrea Socioeducativa 93 581 16 00 alex.marquez@uab.cat