Coneix la FAS

Organigrama

Direcció

Nom  Càrrec Telèfon Adreça Electrònica
Jordi Prat Direcció 93 581 42 43 jordi.prat@uab.cat

Comunicació
 
Nom  Càrrec Telèfon Adreça Electrònica
Carla Marimon Comunicació 93 581 47 38 carla.marimon@uab.cat

Gestió

Nom  Càrrec Telèfon Adreça Electrònica
Eva Maria León Economia 648 88 79 88 evamaria.leon@uab.cat
Marta Neila Promoció Econòmica 93 581 25 98 marta.neila@uab.cat
Elisabeth Rodríguez Àrea de Gestió 93 581 25 98 elisabet.rodriguezM@uab.cat
Montserrat Zahonero Àrea de Gestió 93 581 24 85 montserrat.zahonero@uab.cat


Programes

Nom  Càrrec Telèfon Adreça Electrònica
Judit Oliver PIUNE 93 581 49 06 judit.oliver@uab.cat
Olga Herrero PIUNE 93 581 47 16 olga.herrero@uab.cat
Noemí Molins PIUNE 93 581 26 97 noemi.molins@uab.cat
Berta Porcel PIUNE 93 581 26 97 berta.porcel@uab.cat
Arantxa Sanchez PIUNE 93 581 47 16 arantxa.sanchez@uab.cat
Sílvia Ayala Cooperació i Educació per al Desenvolupament 93 581 40 41 silvia.ayala@uab.cat
Júlia Pírez Cooperació i Educació per al Desenvolupament 93 581 40 41 julia.pirez@uab.cat
Laura Riba Cooperació i Educació per al Desenvolupament 93 581 40 41  laura.riba@uab.cat
Sara Martínez Programes Socials i de Voluntariat 93 581 47 15 sara.martinez@uab.cat
Mireia Ruiz Programes Socials i de Voluntariat 93 581 34 55 mireia.ruiz@uab.cat
Marina Girona Programes Socials i de Voluntariat 93 581 34 55  marina.girona@uab.cat
Elsa Espinosa Àrea Socioeducativa 93 581 16 00 elsa.espinosa@uab.cat 
Laura González Àrea Socioeducativa 93 581 26 10  laura.gonzalez.zarza@uab.cat