The Fundaciˇ UAB

School of Tourism and Hotel Management


*UAB staff with a position in the FUAB
**Albert Vancells desenvelops also the Coordination of International Relations
 

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Francesc Romagosa Head of Research, PhD programmes and Graduate Studies 93 592 97 10 francesc.romagosa@uab.cat
Albert Vancells Coordination of the Bachelor's Degrees / Coordinator of International Relations 93 592 97 28 albert.vancells@uab.cat
Beatriz Santolalla Coordination of the Bachelor's Degrees 93 581 74 95 beatriz.santolalla@uab.cat
Maria Abril Coordination of the Master's Degrees 663 09 13 24 maria.abril@uab.cat
Maria José Aguar Coordination of the Master's Degrees 93 592 97 17 mariajose.aguar@uab.cat
Daniel Blàbia Coordination of the Master's Degrees 93 592 97 24 daniel.blabia@uab.cat
Xavier Gómez Coordination of the Master's Degrees 93 581 19 03 javier.martinez.gomez@uab.cat
Víctor Giménez Coordination of the Master's Degrees 93 592 97 10 victor.gimenez@uab.cat
Xavier Pons Coordination of the Master's Degrees 93 581 48 04 xavier.pons@uab.cat
Minkang Zhou Coordination of the Master's Degrees 93 581 33 65 minkang.zhou@uab.cat