The Fundació UAB

Economic-Finance and Assets Management


*FUAB's Head of Maintenance also operates as Vila Universitària's Head of Maintenance.


Economic-Finance Management
 

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Ismael Gendre Controller 93 581 70 37 ismael.gendre@uab.cat
Xavier Parra Treasurer 663 09 09 74 javier.parra@uab.cat
Eduard Boix Suma 93 581 20 94 eduard.boix@uab.cat
Joan Ortega Suma 93 581 12 49 joan.ortega@uab.cat
Pere Majoral Campus Head of accountancy 663 09 13 57 pere.majoral@uab.cat
Jordi Boyer Casa Convalescència Head of accountancy 93 433 50 13 jordi.boyer@uab.cat
Jose L. Mairal Campus Accountant 663 08 99 85 joseluis.mairal@uab.cat
Isabel Gómez Campus Accountant 663 09 08 28 mariaisabel.gomez@uab.cat
Irene Torres Campus Accountant 663 090 12 12 irene.torres@uab.cat
Yolanda Rico Campus Accountant 663 08 99 75 yolanda.rico@uab.cat
Susana Robles Campus Accountant 663 08 99 52 susana.robles@uab.cat
Marta de los Ríos Casa Convalescència Accountant 93 433 50 64 marta.delosrios@uab.cat
Elisabet Moral  Casa Convalescència Accountant 93 433 50 58 elisabet.moral@uab.cat


Assets Management
 

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Rícard Panero Casa Convalescència- Administrator 93 433 50 02 ricard.panero@uab.cat
Maria Clarella Conferences & Events UAB Campus - Director 93 581 70 71 maria.clarella@uab.cat
Roger Salvador Head of Maintenance 93 581 73 36  
Joan Manel Pont Head of Computer Services 663 09 11 95 joanmanel.pont@uab.cat
Sílvia Vásquez C.C. Operational Commercial Team Coordinator 93 433 50 75 silvia.vasquez@uab.cat
Margarida Güell Head of Logistics and Maintenance 93 433 50 03 margarida.guell@uab.cat
Angelines Núñez Information Point 93 433 50 00 angelines.nunez@uab.cat
Ariadna Argerich Casa Convalescència Operations assistant 93 433 50 00  ariadna.argerich@uab.cat
Sandra Faura Casa Convalescència Operations assistant 93 433 50 00   
Beatriz Moya Casa Convalescència Operations assistant 93 433 50 00  email beatriz moya
Laura Viñals Casa Convalescència Operations assistant 93 433 50 00  
Meritxell Navarro Conferences & Events UAB Campus - Head of Operations 93 581 7401 meritxell.navarro@uab.cat
Alexandra García Conferences & Events UAB Campus - Operations Officer 93 581 7432 alexandra.garcia@uab.cat
Severiano Hungría Logistics and Maintenance Officer 93 222 00 57 severiano.hungria@uab.cat
Gemma García Maintenance Officer 678 46 13 78 gemma.garcia.munoz@uab.cat
Àngel Montero Torre Vila Puig Estates Manager 93 581 38 20 angel.moreno@uab.cat
Daniel Agulló Computer services technician 663 09 05 22 daniel.agullo@uab.cat
David Barrabés Computer services technician 663 09 01 98 david.barrabes@uab.cat
Santi Carol Computer services technician 686 50 78 24 santi.carol@uab.cat
Xavier Gil Computer services technician 686 50 78 24