The Fundació UAB

Teaching Services Management


*The institution is Escola d’Idiomes Moderns Casa Convalescència SL
**
UAB staff with a position in the FUAB
 

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Joan Pérez Director of the ESAGED 663 08 99 25 joan.perez@uab.cat
Maria Noguera Director of the EUTDH 93 592 97 16 maria.noguera@uab.cat
Montserrat Iglesias Director of the EPSI 663 09 05 03 montserrat.iglesias@uab.cat
Mérida Iglesias Director of Centre de Formació Professional FUAB 93 581 71 22 merida.iglesias@uab.cat
Teresa Armengol Coordinator of Academic Management 663 09 10 89 teresa.armengol@uab.cat
Roser Fàbrega Secretary to the FUABFormació Management
 
663 08 99 22 roser.fabrega@uab.cat
Remei Camps Programming and Accreditation of Master's Degrees 663 00 63 82 remei.camps@uab.cat
Josep Manel López Ongoing Education Studies 93 581 70 42 josepmanel.lopez@uab.cat
Yaiza Ruiz Programming and Ongoing Education Studions Evaluation 663 09 07 14 yaiza.ruiz@uab.cat
Sebastian Aparicio Innovation and Entrepreneurship (CIEU) Officer 663 09 03 23 sebastian.aparicio@uab.cat
M. Àngels Miralpeix Quality and Environment 93 581 71 22 mangels.miralpeix@uab.cat
Richard Turner Study Abroad 99 433 50 37 richard.turner@uab.cat
Pascal Shaw UAB Idiomes Barcelona 93 433 50 63 pascal.shaw@uab.cat

Academic Management

 

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Meritxell Vime Head of Academic Management 663 09 12 08 meritxell.vime@uab.cat
Mònica Balagueró Degrees and Master's Degrees 663 09 00 67 monica.balaguero@uab.cat
Georgina Estapé Degrees and Master's Degrees 663 09 04 95  georginamaria.estape@uab.cat
Lydia Fabà Degrees and Master's Degrees 663 09 03 65 lydia.faba@uab.cat
Carme Llenas Degrees and Master's Degrees 93 433 50 89 carme.llenas@uab.cat
Astrid Medina Degrees and Master's Degrees 93 592 97 10 astrid.medina@uab.cat
Javier Ruiz Degrees and Master's Degrees 663 08 99 73 javier.ruiz.barreto@uab.cat
Eva Vàzquez Degrees and Master's Degrees 93 592 97 19 eva.vazquez@uab.cat
Esther Custó Ongoing Education and
Advanced Vocational Training
93 581 71 60 esther.custo@uab.cat
Olga Celada Ongoing Education and
Advanced Vocational Training
93 581 71 91  olga.celada@uab.cat
Rosa Permanyer Ongoing Education and
Advanced Vocational Training
93 433 50 97 rosa.permanyer@uab.cat
Carme Puigpinós Ongoing Education and
Advanced Vocational Training
93 592 97 12 carme.puigpinos@uab.cat
Francisco Gallardo Logistics and Information 663 09 04 11 francisco.gallardo.perera@uab.cat
Manuela Garrido Logistics and Information 663 09 02 81 manuela.garrido@uab.cat
Carmen Moral Logistics and Information 663 09 05 61 carmen.moral@uab.cat
Gemma Serra Logistics and Information 663 09 05 61 gemma.serra@uab.cat


Placements and jobs opportunities

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Neus Güell Head of Placements and jobs opportunities 93 592 97 10 neus.guell@uab.cat
Víctor Gutiérrez Placements and jobs opportunities 93 592 97 27  victor.gutierrez@uab.cat
Mercè Majós Placements and jobs opportunities 93 581 73 80 merce.majos@uab.cat
Marta Sieso Placements and jobs opportunities 663 08 99 04  marta.sieso@uab.cat