The Fundaciˇ UAB

Vila UniversitÓria


*The Head of Maintenance of the FUAB also act as Head of Maintenance for the VILA.
 

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Jhonney Caicedo Computer services technician 663 09 00 86 jhonney.caicedo@uab.cat
Esperanza Lleixà Security/
Operations Manager and Commercial Management
93 581 73 04 esperanza.lleixa@uab.cat
Josep Anton Arellano  Head of Administration 93 581 71 45 josepanton.arellano@uab.cat
Victòria Espallargas Administrative Officer 663 09 02 38 victoria.espallargas@uab.cat
Roser Ruiz Administrative Officer 66 309 00 37 roser.ruiz@uab.cat
Francesca Hernández Head of Maintenance 93 581 73 36 francesca.hernandez@uab.cat
José Sánchez Maintenance 663 09 10 72 jose.sanchez.cabeza@uab.cat
Alberto Hinojosa Maintenance 93 581 70 04 alberto.hinojosa@uab.cat
Toni Polonio Maintenance 663 09 13 40 antonio.polonio@uab.cat
Carlos Ruiz Maintenance 663 09 05 29 miguelcarlos.ruiz@uab.cat

Accommodation and Customer Service
 

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Nélida Falcó Accommodation and Customer Service Manager 93 581 70 24 nelida.falco@uab.cat
Carmela González Housekeeping 93 581 70 04 carmen.gonzalez@uab.cat
Òscar Jiménez Head of Customer Service 93 581 71 80 oscar.jimenez@uab.cat
Alexandra Fumanal Community Manager 93 581 70 08 alexandra.fumanal@uab.cat
Esther Cucala Off-Campus accommodation 93 581 71 75 esther.cucala@uab.cat
Raquel Jiménez International accommodation 93 581 70 50 raquel.jimenez@uab.cat
Raquel Muñoz International accommodation 93 581 70 50 raquel.munoz.delgado@uab.cat
Ania Torrell Group and time accommodation 93 581 73 33 ania.torrell@uab.cat
Borja Ramos Recepcionist 93 581 70 04 borja.ramos@uab.cat
Albert Roca Recepcionist 93 581 70 04 albert.roca.enrich@uab.cat