The Fundació UAB

UAB Languages Barcelona


 

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Meritxell Hernández Head of Administration 663 09 27 65 meritxell.hernandez@uab.cat
Laura Macià Administrative officer 93 433 50 60 laura.macia@uab.cat
Esther Montaner Administrative officer 93 433 50 60 esther.montaner@uab.cat
Carmen Morejudo Administración 93 433 50 62 carme.morejudo@uab.cat
Isabel Julivert Academic coordination 93 433 50 63 isabel.julivert@uab.cat
Mark Aspinall Academic coordination 93 433 50 63 mark.aspinall@uab.cat
Xavier Lloret Academic coordination 93 433 50 63 xavier.lloret@uab.cat
Èric Ortega Academic coordination 93 433 50 63 eric.ortega@uab.cat
Susanna Pérez Head of Communication and Promotion 663 08 83 14 susanna.perez@uab.cat
Iolanda Calvo Communication officer 93 581 40 51  iolanda.calvo@uab.cat
Marc Olivares Communication officer 93 433 50 60 marc.olivares@uab.cat