The Fundació UAB

International Students Specific Programs - Study Abroad

Academic coordination

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Elaine Heyes Academic coordinator 93 433 50 38 elaine.heyes@uab.cat
Myriam Hikimura Campus coordinator 93 433 50 29 Myriam.Hikimura@uab.cat
Antoni Raja Campus coordinator 93 433 50 29 antoni.raja@uab.cat
Jordi Vidal Marketing officer 93 581 71 10 jordi.vidal@uab.cat

 


Administration

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Marta Ferré Administration 93 215 87 37 marta.ferrer@uab.cat
Sonia Freire Administration 93 433 50 29 sonia.freire@uab.cat
Helena Garrigós Administration 663 08 85 06 helena.garrigos@uab.cat
Paola Santoro Administration 93 488 21 82 paola.santoro@uab.cat