The Fundació UAB

Fundació Salut i Envelliment UAB

Research and transparency

 

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Helena Garrigós Administrative support 93 433 50 30 helena.garigos@uab.cat
Elisabet Masip Administrative support 93 433 50 20 elisabet.masip@uab.cat
Toni Rivero Head of Research Lines / Projects 93 433 5034  antonio.rivero@uab.cat
Laura Coll Head of Research Lines / Projects 93 446 45 06 laura.coll@uab.cat
Laura Fernández Head of Research Lines / Projects 93 433 50 77 laura.fernandezm@uab.cat
Sergi Blancafort Head of training for patients 93 433 5076 sergi.blancafort@uab.cat
Sara Domènech Head for research in the Cognitive field 93 446 45 17 sara.domenech@uab.cat
Xavier Rojano Epidemiologist 93 433 50 53 xavier.rojano@uab.cat
Marta Roqué Statistics 663 08 82 66 marta.roque@uab.cat
Àlex Domingo Documentalist 93 433 50 45 alexandre.domingo@uab.cat

 

 

Josep Laporte Library

 

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Isabel Colmenares Head of Library 93 433 5044  isabel.colmenares@uab.cat
Maria Lluïsa Antón Librarian 663 08 75 27 lluisa.anton@uab.cat
Marc Antoni Melé Librarian 663 09 26 95 marcantoni.mele@uab.cat