The Fundaciˇ UAB

Fundaciˇ Aut˛noma SolidÓria

Communication

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Carla Marimon Communication 93 581 47 38 carla.marimon@uab.cat


Management

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Eva Maria León Economy 648 88 79 88 evamaria.leon@uab.cat
Marta Neila Economic Promotion 93 581 25 98 marta.neila@uab.cat
Elisabet Rodríguez Management Area 93 581 25 98 elisabet.rodriguezM@uab.cat
Montserrat Zahonero Management Area 93 581 24 85 montserrat.zahonero@uab.cat

 

Programs

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Olga Herrero PIUNE 93 581 47 16 olga.herrero@uab.cat
Judit Oliver PIUNE 93 581 49 06 judit.oliver@uab.cat
Arantxa Sánchez PIUNE 93 581 47 16 arantxa.sanchez@uab.cat
Berta Porcel PIUNE 93 581 26 97 berta.porcel@uab.cat
Laura Riba Cooperation and Education for Development 93 581 40 41  laura.riba@uab.cat
Sara Martínez Social and Volunteer Programs 93 581 47 15 sara.martinez@uab.cat
Mireia Ruiz Social and Volunteer Programs 93 581 34 55 mireia.ruiz@uab.cat
Elsa Espinosa Socio-educational area 93 581 16 00 elsa.espinosa@uab.cat