International Relations Area

Name of the Institution   Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
ERASMUS code E BARCELO02
Address Área de Relaciones Internacionales
Communication Library and General Newspaper Archive (Building N, UAB Campus)
Bellaterra Campus
08193 Bellaterra (Cerdanyola del Vallès)
Country Spain
E-mail internacional@uab.cat

 

Vice-Rector for International Relations

Dr. Màrius Martínez +34 93 581 1439 Vice-Rector for International Relations vr.rel.internacionals@uab.cat
Ana Garcia +34 93 581 1439 Vice-Rector's Secretary vr.rel.internacionals@uab.cat

 

International Relations Area

Katja Schustakowitz +34 93 581 2753 Director internacional@uab.cat
Blanca Martínez +34 93 581 2753 Director's Assistant internacional@uab.cat
Montserrat Alegre +34 93 581 4252 International Institutional Relations and International Agreements internacional.pr@uab.cat
Manoli Domínguez +34 93 586 4403 Economic management internacional.economia@uab.cat
Ana Botey +34 93 586 1103 Projects and Sigma ana.botey@uab.cat

 

MOBILITY SUPPORT UNIT

Exchange Programmes

Isabel Boncompte +34 93 581 3734 Exchange Programmes Coordinator erasmus@uab.cat
uab.exchange.programme@uab.cat
Anna Carbonell +34 93 581 3780 Staff Mobility
Sicue Programme
erasmus.staff@uab.cat

sicue@uab.cat
 
Margarita Espinosa +34 93 581 3736 UAB Exchange Programme OUT uab.exchange.programme@uab.cat
Marta Ribas +34 93 581 2981 Erasmus OUT erasmus@uab.cat
Irene Villalta +34 93 586 8498 Erasmus IN
UAB Exchange Programme IN
erasmus@uab.cat
uab.exchange.programme@uab.cat
Silvia Gómez +34 93 581 3779 UAB Exchange Programme OUT
Drac Programme
Erasmus KA107
uab.exchange.programme@uab.cat
programa.drac@uab.cat
erasmus.KA107@uab.cat
Glòria Valls +34 93 586 8256 Erasmus KA107 IN and OUT erasmus.KA107@uab.cat

 

Address: Building Biblioteca de Comunicación Hemeroteca General, Cívica Square
Telephone: +34 93 586 8499

Office Hours Exchange Programmes:
Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Fridays 09:30 - 13:30
Thursday 09:30-12:30 and 15:30-16:30

 

International Support Service

Jorge Benítez +34 93 581 4955
Coordinator
 
josejorge.benitez@uab.cat
Judit Guart +34 93 581 4956 Front-Office
Linkage Officer
Logistics Officer
judit.guart@uab.cat
Amelia Vázquez +34 93 581 4215 Front-Office
International Scholarship Programmes Officer
Work Authorizations
amelia.vazquez@uab.cat
Martí Lluís +34 93 581 4957 Front-Office
Visa Management Officer
marti.lluis@uab.cat

 

Address                    Building Biblioteca de Comunicación Hemeroteca General, Cívica Square
Telephone                +34 93 581 2210
Email adress             international.support@uab.cat

Online attention through our email adress or phone numbers.


                       -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Study Abroad

Fundació UAB
UAB Casa Convalescencia
Sant Antoni Mª Claret 171 - 08041 Barcelona
Tel. +34 93 433 50 29
Fax. +34 93 446 45 08
study.abroad@uab.cat

 

Richard Turner +34 93 433 5037 Director richard.turner@uab.cat
Cristina Garcia Serena +34 93 433 5009 Head of Administration and Admissions cristina.garcia.serena@uab.cat
Elaine Heyes +34 93 433 5038 Academic Coordinator elaine.heyes@uab.cat
Angelines Núñez +34 93 433 4513 Administration angelines.nunez@uab.cat
Mercè Cuenca +34 93 433 4513 Academic Support merce.cuenca@uab.cat
Marta Ferré +34 93 215 8737 Administration marta.ferre@uab.cat
Sonia Freire +34 93 433 5029 Administration sonia.freire@uab.cat
Paola Santoro +34 93 488 2182 Administration paola.santoro@uab.cat
Jordi Vidal +34 93 581 7110 Promotion jordi.vidal@uab.cat


Centro de Estudios Universidad de California

Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona
Facultad de Letras, Edificio B
Despacho B9-0100, Campus UAB
Tel +34 93 581 40 65
Fax +34 93412 73 36
miriam.folch@uab.cat
Gemma de Blas Ocaña Coordinator
Miriam Folch Bozzo Coordinator