MOBILITY & INTERNATIONAL EXCHANGE Programmes

International Relations Area

Name of the Institution   Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
ERASMUS code E BARCELO02
Address Área de Relaciones Internacionales
Communication Library and General Newspaper Archive (Building N, UAB Campus)
Bellaterra Campus
08193 Bellaterra (Cerdanyola del Vallès)
Country Spain
E-mail internacional@uab.cat

 

Vice-Rector for International Relations

Dr. Màrius Martínez +34 93 581 1439 Vice-Rector for International Relations vr.rel.internacionals@uab.cat
Ana Garcia +34 93 581 1439 Vice-Rector's Secretary vr.rel.internacionals@uab.cat

 

International Relations Area

Katja Schustakowitz +34 93 581 2753 Director internacional@uab.cat
Enric López  +34 93 581 3735 Head of Mobility Support Unit enrique.lopez@uab.cat 
Blanca Martínez +34 93 581 2753 Director's Assistant internacional@uab.cat
Montserrat Alegre +34 93 581 4252 International Institutional Relations and International Agreements internacional.pr@uab.cat
Manoli Domínguez +34 93 586 4403 Economic management internacional.economia@uab.cat
Ana Botey +34 93 586 1103 Projects and Sigma ana.botey@uab.cat

 

MOBILITY SUPPORT UNIT

Exchange Programmes

Isabel Boncompte +34 93 581 3734 Exchange Programmes Coordinator erasmus@uab.cat
uab.exchange.programme@uab.cat
Anna Carbonell +34 93 581 3780

Staff Mobility
Sicue Programme
Erasmus BIP Programme

erasmus.staff@uab.cat
sicue@uab.cat
erasmus.bip@uab.cat
Margarita Espinosa +34 93 581 3736 UAB Exchange Programme IN & OUT
North America & Australia
uab.exchange.programme@uab.cat
Natalia Gimenez +34 93 581 3736 UAB Exchange Programme IN & OUT
North America & Australia
uab.exchange.programme@uab.cat
Marta Ribas +34 93 581 2981 Erasmus Studies OUT

erasmus@uab.cat

Irene Villalta +34 93 586 8498 Erasmus Studies IN
UAB Exchange Programme IN & OUT
South and Central America
erasmus@uab.cat
uab.exchange.programme@uab.cat
Silvia Gómez +34 93 581 3779 UAB Exchange Programme IN & OUT Asia
Drac Programme
uab.exchange.programme@uab.cat
programa.drac@uab.cat
Glòria Valls +34 93 586 8256 Erasmus with Third Countries IN and OUT erasmus.KA107@uab.cat

 

Address: Building Biblioteca de Comunicación Hemeroteca General, Cívica Square
Telephone: +34 93 586 8499

Exchange programmes front office hours

Phone 93 586 8499

MON - THURS - 09:45 to 13:30 and 15:00 to 16:00

FRI - 09:45 a 14:00

On a day preceding a holiday, the front office will close at 13:30

 

International Support Service

Jorge Benítez +34 93 581 4955
Coordinator
 
josejorge.benitez@uab.cat
Queralt Coll +34 93 581 4956 Front-Office
Linkage Officer
Logistics Officer
queralt.coll@uab.cat
Amelia Vázquez +34 93 581 4215 Front-Office
International Scholarship Programmes Officer
Work Authorizations
amelia.vazquez@uab.cat
Martí Lluís +34 93 581 4957 Front-Office
Visa Management Officer
marti.lluis@uab.cat

 

Address                    Building Biblioteca de Comunicación Hemeroteca General, Cívica Square
Telephone                +34 93 581 2210
Email adress             international.support@uab.cat

International Support Service - front office hours

international.support@uab.cat

Support to international students, teachers, researchers and administrative staff as well as their family members

Phone 93 581 2210

MON - THURS - 09:45 to 13:30 and 15:00 to 16:00

FRI - 09:45 a 14:00

On a day preceding a holiday, the front office will close at 13:30

                       -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Study Abroad Specific Programmes for International Students

Fundació UAB
UAB Casa Convalescencia
Sant Antoni Mª Claret 171 - 08041 Barcelona
Tel. +34 93 433 50 29
Fax. +34 93 446 45 08
study.abroad@uab.cat

 

 

Rebecca Swanson +34 93 433 5037 Director rebecca.swanson@uab.cat
Aina Cabra +34 93 433 5009 Head of Administration and Admissions aina.cabra@uab.cat
Elaine Heyes +34 93 433 5038 Academic Coordinator elaine.heyes@uab.cat
Carolina Ortega +34 93 433 5063 Administration carolina.ortega@uab.cat
Sergi Ferrer +34 93 433 5029 Administration sergi.ferrer@uab.cat
Marta Ferré +34 93 215 8737 Administration marta.ferre@uab.cat
Sonia Freire +34 93 433 5029 Administration sonia.freire@uab.cat
Paola Santoro +34 93 488 2182 Administration paola.santoro@uab.cat
Jordi Vidal +34 663 08 99 11 Promotion jordi.vidal@uab.cat