Academic Training

Personnel

Innovation and
Entrepreneurship (CIEU)


Head: Andreu Turró
93 592 97 10 - ext 9002
andreu.turro@uab.cat
 

Sebastiàn Aparicio
663 09 03 23
 sebastian.aparicio@uab.cat
 

Quality and Environment

Head: Mèrida Iglesias
93 592 97 10  - ext 7122
 merida.iglesias@uab.cat

Mònica Balagueró
93 592 97 10  - 9019
monica.balaguero@uab.cat

David Barrabés
93 592 97 10 - ext 9024
david.barrabes@uab.cat

 

Logistics and Information

Head: Francisco Gallardo
93 592 97 10 - ext 9029
francisco.gallardo.perera@uab.cat

Gemma Serra
93 592 97 10 - ext 7019
gemma.serra@uab.cat

Carmen Moral
93 592 97 10 - ext 7019
carmen.moral@uab.cat

 

Academic Management

Head: Meritxell Vime
93 592 97 10 - ext 9005
meritxell.vime@uab.cat

 

Academic Management:
Bachelor's Degrees


Head: Mònica Balagueró
93 592 97 10 - ext 9019
monica.balaguero@uab.cat

Lydia Fabà
93 592 97 10 - ext 9028
lydia.faba@uab.cat

Yaiza Ruiz
 93 592 97 10 
 yaiza.ruiz@uab.cat

 

Academic Management:
Official Master's Degrees

Javier Ruiz
 93 592 97 10 - ext 9016
 javier.ruiz@uab.cat

Eva Vázquez
 93 592 97 10 - ext 9014
 eva.vazquez@uab.cat

Carme Llenas
 93 592 97 10 - ext 7056
carmen.llenas@uab.cat

Teaching quality

Head: 
Remei Camps
663 00 63 82
 remei.camps@uab.cat

Neus Güell
93 592 97 27 - ext 9038
neus.guell@uab.cat

 

Ongoing Education Programmes

Head: Josep Manel López
93 581 70 42 - ext 6129
 josepmanel.lopez@uab.cat 

Rosa Permanyer
93 581 70 42
rosa.permanyer@uab.cat

 

Academic Management: ongoing education and
higher vocational training


Head: Georgina M. Estapé
93 592 97 10 - ext 7002
georginamaria.estape@uab.cat

Gemma Marcos
93 592 97 10 - ext 7042
gemma.marcos@uab.cat

Carme Puigpinós
93 592 97 10 - ext 9023
carme.puipginos@uab.cat

Olga Celada
93 581 71 91
olga.celada@uab.cat

 

Placements and jobs opportunities

Head: Astrid Medina
93 592 97 10 - ext 9006
astrid.medina@uab.cat

Víctor Gutiérrez
93 592 97 27 - ext 7322
victor.gutierrez@uab.cat

Elisabeth Guerrero
93 592 97 27 - ext 7380
elisabeth.guerrero@uab.cat

Marta Sieso
93 592 97 27 - ext 9007
marta.sieso@uab.cat

FUAB IT services

Head: Joan Manel Pont
93 592 97 10 - ext 7076
joanmanel.pont@uab.cat

David Barrabés
93 592 97 10 - ext 9024
david.barrabes@uab.cat

Daniel Agulló
93 592 97 10 - ext 9034
daniel.agullo@uab.cat