Specific Programmes for International Students

Contact the Study Abroad Team

 

Management team

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Richard Turner Director of Study Abroad 93 433 50 37 richard.turner@uab.cat

Academic coordination

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Elaine Heyes Academic Coordinator 93 433 50 38 elaine.heyes@uab.cat

Myriam
Hikimura

Deputy Academic
Coordinator
93 433 50 29 myriam.hikimura@uab.cat
Antoni Raja Deputy Academic
Coordinator
93 433 50 29 antoni.raja@uab.cat
Jordi Vidal Marketing Officer 93 581 71 10 jordi.vidal@uab.cat


Administration

Name Telephone E-mail
Sonia Freire 93 433 50 29 sonia.freire@uab.cat
Marta Ferré 93 215 87 37 marta.ferre@uab.cat
Paola Santoro 93 488 21 82 paola.santoro@uab.cat