International Projects Office

About us

International Projects Office

The International Projects Office promotes the participation of research groups in international programs and calls. The OPI offers comprehensive advice on the development of research and educational projects while offering the possibility of managing international projects (ERC and H2020 / HEU coordinated) 

  1. Promotion 
  2. Assessment and planning 
  3. Support for proposals acting as coordinator 
  4. Negotiation stage  
  5. Project management
International Projects Office
Position Name Contact
International Projects Office opi@uab.cat
Head of Office Núria Claver +34935812940

nuria.claver@uab.cat

Pre-award

Xavier Biarnés +34935812077 xavier.biarnes@uab.cat
Silvia Bronsoms +34935813752 silvia.bronsoms@uab.cat
Alejandra Campos +34935812854 alejandra.campos@uab.cat
Verónica Colombo +34935868630 veronica.colombo@uab.cat
Elena Gabarra  +34935811363 elena.gabarra@uab.cat
Paqui Rabadán +34935813752 francisca.rabadan@uab.cat
Dulce Tienda +34935814267 dulce.tienda@uab.cat
Post-award Team Coordinator Montse Paredes +34935813209 montserrat.paredes@uab.cat
Post-award Susana Aragón +34935814057 susana.aragon@uab.cat
Mònica Cervera +34935814061 monica.cervera@uab.cat
Vanessa del Pino +34935814267 vanessa.delpino@uab.cat
Noelia Donado +34935814061 noelia.donado@uab.cat
Belén Gómez +34935812854 mariabelen.gomez@uab.cat
Laura Jiménez +34935813130 laura.jimenez@uab.cat
Encarna Poncela +34935868827 encarna.poncela@uab.cat
Óscar Ruiz +34935814060 oscar.ruiz@uab.cat 
Marta Viana +34935868666 marta.viana@uab.cat
Manuela Romero
+34935814057
Manuela.Romero@uab.cat
Administration Jesús Manuel Álvarez +34935814647 jesusmanuel.alvarez@uab.cat
Míriam Folch +34935868034 miriam.folch@uab.cat
Information management Eduard Sala +34935868062 eduard.sala@uab.cat

To be able to attend you better we recommend you make an appointment.