Newsroom Press and media

Service Information of the International Relations Area

Oficina de l'Àrea de Relacions Internacionals
Fotografia de B. Martinez de Abril

The International Relations Area team offers face-to-face, telephone and telematic attention. You will find us on the ground floor of building N (Communication Library and General Newspaper Archives) in Plaça Cívica.

We remind you that due to the October cyberattack some of the information at the UAB webpage might be out of date. 

www.uab.cat

13/09/2021

You will find below our contact details.

Covid updates

International Support Service

international.support@uab.cat

Support to international students, teachers, researchers and administrative staff as well as their family members

Phone 93 581 2210

MON - 09:45 to 16:30

TUES-WED - 09:45 to 13:30

THURS -  09:45 to 16:30

FRI - 09:45 a 13:30

On a day preceding a holiday, the front office will close at 13:30

 

Exchange programmes

Phone 93 586 8499

MON - 09:45 to 16:30

TUES-WED - 09:45 to 13:30

THURS -  09:45 to 16:30

FRI - 09:45 a 13:30

On a day preceding a holiday, the front office will close at 13:30

Erasmus + (student exchange with EU countries)

erasmus@uab.cat

UAB Exchange Programme (student exchange with countries outside the UE)        uab.exchange.programme@uab.cat

Erasmus KA107 (student and staff mobility with third countries)              erasmus.ka107@uab.cat

Erasmus Staff (Mobility por administrative and academic staff with EU countries)          erasmus.staff@uab.cat

Programa Sicue (Exchange within the universities of Spain)

sicue@uab.cat

Programa Drac (mobility within the universities of Xarxa Lluís Vives in Països catalans) programa.drac@uab.cat

Director

internacional@uab.cat

Institutional relations of the International office

Internacional.pr@uab.cat

You can find here the contacts to every exchange office at the UAB

This information is related to the following SDG