Personal d'Administració i Serveis


SUPORT ADMINISTRATIU

Carrascosa Aguilar, Antonia Maria FA C2/013 2390 antoniamaria.carrascosa@uab.cat
Castaño Moreno, Ernesto DEPT M3/205 1839 ernesto.castano@uab.cat
Fuentes Garcia, Flora DEPT M3/205 1839 flora.fuentes@uab.cat
Garcia Garcia, Cristina FV V0/139 1898 cristina.garcia@uab.cat
Gasulla Gómez, Silvia BCBC C2/-110 1033 silvia.gasulla@uab.es
Hidalgo Vilches, Rosario CH C2/131 2046 rosario.hidalgo@uab.cat
Jimenez Rodriguez, Olga DEPT M3/205 1839 olga.jimenez@uab.cat
López Rodríguez, Brauli DEPT M3/205 1839 braulio.lopez@uab.cat
Utrabo Rodriguez, Ana BCGM M3/329 1025 ana.utrabo@uab.cat

SUPORT TÈCNIC

Acosta Checa, Antonio FV V0/139 1898 antonio.acosta@uab.cat
Alvarez Asensio, M. Jesus BCBC C2/-134 3729 mariajesus.alvarez@uab.cat
Corral Puyol, Marta FM M4/126 1349 marta.corral@uab.cat
Corzo Fernandez, Maria Isabel FM M4/127 1423 mariaisabel.corzo@uab.cat
Costa Lopez, Gloria FV V0-131 4781  
El Korchi Zeriouh, Ghizlane FM M4/123 1965 ghizlane.elkorchi@uab.cat
Encinas Donado, Mercè CH C2/115I 2051 merce.encinas@uab.cat
Espejo Segura, Monica FM M4/125 1965 monica.espejo@uab.cat
Fernandez Gayol, Olaya FA C2/031 1664 olaya.fernandez@uab.cat
Marmolejo Martinez-Artesero, Sara FM M4/123   sara.marmolejo@uab.cat
Martil Garcia, Miguel Angel HM M5/109 1826 miguelangel.martil@uab.cat
Niubó Mateu, Àngels BCGM M3/345.1 1724 angels.niubo@uab.cat
Raquel Lacasa Martínez FV V0/131 4781  
Riquelme Neira, Roberto A. FV V0/131 4781 RobertoAndres.Riquelme@uab.cat
Tudela Cullell, M. Pilar FA C2/011 1664 pilar.tudela@uab.cat

SUPORT TÈCNIC A LA RECERCA

 

Appiah, Isabella HM M5/107 1826 isabella.appiah@uab.cat
Barbosa Perez, Sandra FV V0/149 3834 sandra.barbosa@uab.cat
Comes Orpinell, Gemma FA C2/031 1664 gemma.comes@uab.cat
Gagliano, Humberto Antonio FA C2/019 1664 humberto.gagliano@uab.cat
Jaramillo Rodriguez, Jesica FM M4/123   jesica.jaramillo@uab.cat
Lucas Laderas, Jonatan BCBC C2/-134 3729 jonatan.lucas@uab.cat
Martinez Perez, Emma FV V0/139 1898 emma.martinez@uab.cat
Rey Azpiri, Javier Del BCGM M3/345 1175 javier.delrey@uab.es
Reyes Lopez, Felipe Esteban FA C2/027 1667 felipe.reyes@uab.cat
Soler Moreno, David BCBC C2/-134 3729 david.soler@uab.cat

 

 

 

 

2021 Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona