Personal Docent i Investigador - Unitat


Nom unitat Despatx Extensió Mail
Almolda Ardid, Beatriz HM M5/105A 1826 beatriz.almolda@uab.cat
Alonso Alonso, Sandra BCBC     sandra.alonso.alonso@uab.cat
Alvarez Perez, Iñaki IMM IBF/112 2801 inaki.alvarez@uab.es
Amengual Guedan, Maria Jose IMM UDPT 2804 mariajose.amengual@uab.cat
Amo Aparicio, Jesus FM M4/129 2020 jesus.amo@uab.cat
Andreu Cortes, Sandra BCBC     sandra.andreu@uab.cat
Anglada Pons, Teresa BCBC C2/-118 8367 teresa.anglada@uab.cat
Anton Martorell, Ester BCBC C2/020 3733 ester.anton@uab.cat
Aran Garriga, Andrea IMM     andrea.aran@uab.cat
Aranda Ramos, Toni BCBC C2/-120 8367
Armario Garcia, Antonio FA C2/035 1840 antonio.armario@uab.cat
Armengol Barnils, M. Del Pilar IMM UDGTIP   mariadelpilar.armengol@uab.cat
Balasch Alemany, Juan Carlos FA C2/021 4127 joancarles.balasch@uab.cat
Barrios Sanroma, Leonardo BCBC C2/040 2776 lleonard.barrios@uab.es
Baylo Marín, Olaia FM C2/028 2775  
Benet Catala, Jordi BCGM M3/332 1773 jordi.benet@uab.es
Berdun Marin, Sergio FV     sergio.berdun@uab.cat
Blanco Rodriguez, Juan BCBC C2/048 3728 joan.blanco@uab.es
Blanquer Jerez, Andreu BCBC C2/024 8369  
Borras Serres, Francesc Enric IMM      
Bruna Escuer, Jordi FM M4/118 1966 jordi.bruna@uab.cat
Calle Martin, Oscar De La IMM UDSP UDSP oscar.delacalle@uab.cat
Camprubi Sanchez, Cristina BCBC C2/024 8369 cristina.camprubi@uab.es
Camps Polo, Jordi BCGM M3/339 1724 jordi.camps@uab.cat
Carrasco Trancoso, F. Javier FA C2/031 1664 javier.carrasco@uab.cat
Casas Louzao, Catalina FM M4/117 1324 Caty.Casas@uab.es
Castaño Garcia, Angel Raul IMM IBF/108 4802 raul.castano@uab.es
Castellano Lopez, Bernardo HM M5/106 1875 bernardo.castellano@uab.es
Catala Cahis, Vicenç BCGM M3/335 1273 vicenc.catala@uab.cat
Colobran Oriol, Roger IMM UDVH   roger.colobran@uab.cat
Comes Morte, Jordi FA C2/029 1667
Corral Vazquez, Celia BCBC C2/-114 1112 celia.corral@uab.cat
De Sousa Valente, Juan Tony HM M5/109 1826 tony.valente@uab.cat
Del Valle Macia, Jaume FM M4/114 1348 jaume.delvalle@uab.cat
Delgado De La Poza, Juan Francisco IMM UDPT   juanfrancisco.delgado@uab.cat
Delgado Martinez, Ignacio FM M4/118 1966 ignacio.delgado@uab.cat
Domingo Ribas, Enrique FM M4/115 1373 enrique.domingo@uab.cat
Duran Taberna, Montserrat FM M4/116 1423 montserrat.duran@uab.cat
Escrich Escriche, Eduard FM M4/116 1423 eduard.escrich@uab.es
Ferez Roig, Tomas FA C2/011 1664  
Fernandez Blanco, Joan A. FV V0/149 3834 joanantoni.fernandez@uab.cat
Fernandez Gimeno, Ester FV V0/129 3282 ester.fernandez@uab.cat
Fierro Castro, Maria Camino FA C2/027 1664 mariacamino.fierro@uab.cat
Gaja Capdevila, Nuria FM M4/129 2020 nuria.gaja@uab.cat
Garcia Alias, Guillermo FM M4/128 8549 guillermo.garcia@uab.cat
Garcia Caldes, Montserrat BCGM M3/330 1905 montserrat.garcia.caldes@uab.es
Garcia Martin, Maria Carmen IMM     carme.garcia@uab.cat
Garcia Segura, Sergio BC M3/345 1175 sergio.garcia.segura@uab.cat
Gaztelumendi Corcoles, Nerea BCBC C2/022 8369 nerea.gaztelumendi@uab.cat
Genesca Garrigosa, Anna BCBC C2/044 1498 anna.genesca@uab.es
Giralt Carbonell, Merce FA C2/045 4128 merce.giralt@uab.es
Gomez Lopez, Ariadna HM M5/107 1826  
Gonzalez Bermudez, Lourdes BCBC C2/-116 1112 lourdes.gonzalez@uab.cat
Gonzalez De Mingo, Berta HM M5/106 1875 berta.gonzalez@uab.es
Gubern Burset, Albert CH C2/109 2051 albert.gubern@uab.cat
Helgueta Romero, Sergio FA C2/035 1667  
Hernandez Gonzalez, Manuel IMM UDVH    
Hernandez Martin, Joaquin FM M4/117 1324 joaquim.hernandez@uab.cat
Herrando Grabulosa, Mireia FM M4/117 1324  
Hidalgo Pareja, Juan FA C2/033 2037 juan.hidalgo@uab.es
Ibañez De Sans, Maria Elena BCBC C2/046 3728 elena.ibanez@uab.es
Jaraquemada Perez De Guzman, Maria Dolores IMM IBF/016 2409 dolores.jaraquemada@uab.es
Jimenez Farrerons, Marcel FV V0/125 1566 marcel.jimenez@uab.es
Juarez Rubio, Candido IMM UDSP   candido.juarez@uab.cat
Kapravelou ., Garyfallia FM M4/126 1349 garyfallia.kapravelou@uab.cat
Lacasa Martínez, Raquel FV V0-131 4781  
López Alvarez, Victor Manuel FM M4/129 2020 victormanuel.lopez@uab.cat
López Esteve, Sergio FV V0-131 4781 sergio.lopez.estevez@uab.cat
López Montanyà, Helena FM      
López Vales, Ruben FM M4/114 1348 ruben.lopez@uab.cat
Maldonado Linares,  Andros CH C2/107 1839 andros.maldonado@uab.cat
Manich Raventos, Gemma HM M5/109A 1826 gemma.manich@uab.cat
Manjon Castro, Cristina HM     cristina.manjon@uab.cat
Marti Clua, Joaquim CH C2/111 1666 joaquim.marti.clua@uab.es
Marti Ripoll, Maria Merce IMM IBF/008 2801 merce.marti@uab.cat
Marti Sistac, Octavi FA UDGTIP 8685 octavi.marti@uab.es
Martin Flix, Marta BCBC C2/018 3733 marta.martin@uab.cat
Martin Ibañez, Maria Teresa FV V0/149 3834 maite.martin@uab.es
Martin Perez, Valentin HM M5/103 2392 valentin.martin@uab.es
Martinez Caceres, Eva M. IMM V0/139 1898 evamariacabeza.martinez@uab.cat
Martinez Marchal, Ana CH C2/145    
Martinez Perea, Vicente FV V0/149 3834 vicente.martinez@uab.cat
Martinez Ramirez, Paz IMM IBF/115 2804 paz.martinez@uab.cat
Masip Vila, Gemma FM      
Massafret Surinyach, Ot BCBC C2/-116 1112 ot.massafret@uab.cat
Massanet Montiel, Judith FA C2/011 1664  
Medrano Moya, Mireia FM      
Miro Ametller, Rosa BCGM M3/338 1273 rosa.miro@uab.es
Modol Caballero, Guillem FM M4/129 2020 guillem.modol@uab.cat
Moga Naranjo, Maria Esther IMM UDSP   mariaesther.moga@uab.cat
Molinero Egea, M. Amalia A. FA C2/025 4129 amalia.molinero@uab.es
Moral Cabrera, Raquel FM M4/127 1341 Raquel.Moral@uab.es
Muñoz Gall, Francisco Javier FM M4/116 1423  
Navarro Acebes, Xavier FM M4/118 1966 xavier.navarro@uab.es
Navarro Ferrete, Joaquima BCGM M3/331 1773 joaquima.navarro@uab.es
Nogues Sanmiquel, M.Carme BCBC C2/042 2776 carme.nogues@uab.es
Oliva Muñoz, Natalia De La FM M4/129 2020 natalia.delaoliva@uab.cat
Oliver Bonet, Maria BCGM M3/334 1905 maria.oliver@uab.cat
Palacio Cornide, Jose Ramon IMM IBF/102 2806 joseramon.palacio@uab.es
Penas Perez, Clara FM M4/117 1324 clara.penas@uab.cat
Plaja Rustein, Alberto BCGM M3/339 1724 alberto.plaja@uab.cat
Ponsa Arjona, Immaculada BCGM M3/334 1905 imma.ponsa@uab.es
Ponsa Fontanals, Montserrat BCBC C2/036 2781 montse.ponsa@uab.es
Prada Dacasa, Patricia F M1/125 4968 patricia.prada@uab.cat
Puigdomenech Poch, Maria FM M4/129 2020 maria.puigdomenech@uab.cat
Pujol Borrell, Ricardo IMM UDSP   ricardo.pujol@uab.es
Quintana Romero, Albert FA M1/113 4967 albert.quintana@uab.cat
Reig Viader, Rita CH C2/109 2051 rita.reig@uab.cat
Reza Khansari, Ali FA 02/027 1667  
Rigola Tor, Maria Angels BCGM M3/339 1724 mariaangels.rigola@uab.cat
Roher Armentia, Nerea FA IBF/114 2805 nerea.roher@uab.cat
Roig Navarro, Ignasi CH C2/117 1211 ignasi.roig@uab.cat
Roura Mir, Carme IMM IBF/008 2801 carme.roura@uab.es
Ruiz-Herrera Moreno, Aurora Manuela CH C2/113 2572 aurora.ruizherrera@uab.cat
Salaverria Frigola, Itziar BCGM M3/335 1273 itziar.salaverria@uab.cat
Sánchez Benito, Laura FA C2/011 1667  
Sánchez Corral, Ana FM M4/116 1423 ana.sanchez@uab.cat
Sánchez Fernandez, Alba FM M4/129 2020 alba.sanchez@uab.cat
Sánchez Hidalgo, Antonio FM M4/116 1423 antonio.sanchez.hidalgo@uab.cat
Sánchez Molina, Paula HM M5/107 1826  
Sánchez Zapardiel, Elena IMM UDVH   elena.sanchez@uab.cat
Sanchis Tortosa, Paula FA C2/011 1667 paula.sanchis@uab.cat
Sanglas Baulenas, Ariadna FM M4/126   ariadna.sanglas@uab.cat
Santalo Pedro, Josep BCBC C2/038 2775 josep.santalo@uab.es
Sanz Iglesias, Elisenda FA M1/113 4968 elisenda.sanz@uab.cat
Sarrate Navas, Zaida BCBC C2/024 8369 zaida.sarrate@uab.es
Serra Le Cheualier, Christelle FM M4/118 1966 christelle.serra@uab.cat
Shanaki , Mahsa HM M5/107 1826  
Solanas Garcia, Montserrat FM M4/115 1373 montserrat.solanas@uab.es
Sole Canal, Mireia BCBC C2/-118 8367 mireia.sole@uab.cat
Soriano Martin, Jorge BCBC C2/022 8369 jorge.soriano@uab.cat
Teles Pereira, Mariana BCBC C2/017 1667  
Thwaite, Rosemary BC     rosemary.thwaite@uab.cat
Tirado Herranz, Adrián IMM     adrian.tirado@uab.cat
Tora Barnadas, M. Montserrat IMM UDMAR   montserrat.tora@uab.cat
Torres López, Angels Maria FM M4-125 1965 angelsmaria.torres@uab.cat
Tort Bardolet, Lluis FA C2/015 1914 lluis.tort@uab.es
Tusell Padros, Laura BCBC C2/050 1498 laura.tusell@uab.es
Ubeda-Contreras Gallego De La Sacristana, Jesus FA C2/011 1664 jesus.ubedacontreras@uab.cat
Udina Bonet, Esther FM M4/114 1348 esther.udina@uab.es
Vara Gonzalez, Covadonga CH C2/145   covadonga.vara@uab.cat
Vela Sarrion, Elena FM M4/127 1341 elena.vela@uab.cat
Velasco Fargas, Roser FM M4/117 1324 roser.velasco@uab.cat
Vergara Esteras, Patrocinio FV V0/141 1848 patri.vergara@uab.es
Vidal Alcorisa, Silvia IMM UDSP   silvia.vidal@uab.cat
Vidal Dominguez, Francesca BCBC C2/034 2781 francesca.vidal@uab.es
Vilches Herraez, Jorge Juan FM M4/118 1965 jorge.vilches@uab.cat
Vives Pi, Marta IMM UDGTIP   marta.vives@uab.cat
Xufre Ballesteros, Cristina IMM     cristina.xufre@uab.cat