About the FAS

Team

Equip de la FAS durant el curs 2018-2019

The FAS has a multidisciplinary team, highly committed at all times, with a solid belief in equal opportunities: joining forces leads to greater strength. It is an organisation that grows and learns through the professional and personal development of the people with whom it collaborates. Teamwork is fundamental, and its results are a shared success.

The FAS is made up of volunteers, salaried professionals, internship students and grant students. More than 300 students work with the FAS every academic year, collaborating in one of its programmes. We introduce our administrative and technical team below, but if you’d like to meet the rest of the team, please consult the annual reports.

Direction


Jordi Prat
93 581 24 85
jordi.prat@uab.cat 

Management technique: Economic Promotion


Marta Neila
93 581 25 98
marta.neila@uab.cat

Management technique


Elisabet Rodríguez 
93 581 25 98 
elisabet.rodriguezM@uab.cat

Secretary

Montserrat Zahonero
93 581 24 85
montserrat.zahonero@uab.cat

Economy technique

Eva Maria León 
648 88 79 88 
evamaria.leon@uab.cat

Communication Technician

Carla Marimon
93 581 47 38
carla.marimon@uab.cat

PIUNE's Coordinator


Judit Oliver
93 581 49 06
judit.oliver@uab.cat

Mobility support technique


Olga Herrero
93 581 47 16
olga.herrero@uab.cat

Technical work orientation (UAB Impuls)
and attention to disability


Berta Porcel 
93 581 26 97
berta.porcel@uab.cat

Technical attention to disability

Arantxa Sánchez
93 581 47 16
arantxa.sanchez@uab.cat

Socioeducative Area Coordinator

Elsa Espinosa
93 581 16 00
elsa.espinosa@uab.cat 

Coordinador CROMA 2.0

Àlex Márquez
93 581 26 10
alejandro.marquez@uab.cat
 

Volunteer and social programs
Coordinator


Sara Martínez
93 581 47 15 
sara.martinez@uab.cat


Volunteer and social programs
Technique

Sara Rebeca Carbonell
Tel. 93 581 34 55 
sararebeca.carbonell@uab.cat

Volunteer and social programs
Technique


Mireia Ruiz
93 581 34 55
mireia.ruiz@uab.cat

Cooperation and Education
for Global Justice Technique


Júlia Pírez
93 581 40 41
julia.pirez@uab.cat

Cooperation and Education
for Global Justice Technique


Laura Riba
93 581 40 41 
laura.riba@uab.cat

Cooperation and Education
for Global Justice Technique and ApS

Jofre Güell
Tel. 93 581 40 41 
jofre.guell@uab.cat

Cooperation and Education
for Global Justice Technique 

Cooperation and Education Technique for Global Justice

Clàudia Nadal
Tel. 93 581 40 41 
claudia.nadal@uab.cat