Study Coordinators

Study coordinators

Directors of Studies are responsible for the strategic and operational management of taught programmes within the Faculty of Education. They are appointed by the University Rector, following initial proposal by the Faculty Dean. They are part of the Faculty Management Team and create their own Managing Team and Teaching Committee.
 

BA Primary Education 
Email address: coord.Buildingprimaria@uab.cat
Office: Módulo 3, Office GA/313

 
Positions People Responsible Email addresses
Director of Studies Emilee Moore coord.ed.primaria@uab.cat
Mobility Coordinator Laia Viladot  coordinacio.gep.internacional@uab.cat
School Internship Coordinators Patrícia Olmos
Xavier Fontich

practiques.educacio.primaria@uab.cat
 
Specialisations (BA Primary Education) Coordinators Email addresses
Teaching English as a Foreign Language Melinda Dooly Owenby  melindaann.dooly@uab.cat
Special Education Josep Mª Sanahuja Gavaldà josep.sanahuja@uab.cat
Physical Education (P.E) Tomas Peire Fernández tomas.peire@uab.cat
Musical Education Albert Casals Ibáñez Albert.casals@uab.cat
Science Education, Social Studies, Digital Tools and Multimedia Resources Antoni Santisteban Fernández antoni.santisteban@uab.cat
Language and Social Studies Teresa Ribas Teresa.ribas@uab.cat
Science Education and Mathematics with Digital Tools Laura Morera Úbeda laura.morera@uab.cat
Language and Literature Teresa Ribas Teresa.ribas@uab.cat
Mathematics Laura Morera Úbeda laura.morera@uab.cat


BA Early Childhood Education 
Email address: coordinacio.educacio.infantil@uab.cat
Office: Ed. G6, office GA/153

 
Positions People Responsible Email addresses
Director of Studies Jèssica Pérez Moreno
coordinacio.educacio.infantil@uab.cat
 
Mobility Coordinator David Rodríguez Gómez David.Rodriguez.Gomez@uab.cat
School Internship Coordinators Maribel García Gracia practiques.educacio.infantil@uab.cat
 
Specialisation
(BA Early Years Education)
Coordinator e-mail addresses
Special Education Rosa Fortuny Guasch rosa.fortuny@uab.cat


 
BAEarly Childhood Education Degree and Primary Education (Double Degree)
Email address: Anna.Marba@uab.cat
Office: Vicedecanato de Estudios, office G5/016

 
Positions People Responsible Email addresses
Director of Studies Anna Marbà Tallada Anna.Marba@uab.cat
Mobility Coordinator
 
David Rodríguez Gómez (Early Years)

Laia Viladot (Primary)
 
David.Rodriguez.Gomez@uab.cat


coordinacio.gep.internacional@uab.cat
 
School Internship Coordinators Jèssica Pérez Moreno (Early Years) 

Patrícia Olmos Rueda/ Xavier Fontich Vicens (Primary) 
practiques.educacio.infantil@uab.cat

practiques.educacio.primaria@uab.cat
 


BA Social Education 
Email address: coordinacio.educacio.social@uab.cat
Office: Módulo 3, office GA/316

 
Positions People Responsible Email addressese
Director of Studies & School Internship Coordinator José Reinaldo Martínez Fernández coordinacio.educacio.social@uab.cat

josereinaldo.martinez@uab.cat
Mobility Coordinator David Rodríguez Gómez David.Rodriguez.Gomez@uab.cat

 

BA Education Studies 
Email address: coordinacio.grau.pedagogia@uab.cat
Office: Módulo 3, office GA/316


 

Positions People Responsible Email addresses
Director of Studies & School Internship Coordinator Antoni Navío Gàmez coordinacio.grau.pedagogia@uab.cat
antoni.navio@uab.cat
Mobility Coordinator David Rodríguez Gómez David.Rodriguez.Gomez@uab.cat

 


Master's degrees:
 

 

MA Degrees Director of Studies  Email addresses
School Library and Promotion of Reading (interuniversity coordinated by the UAB) Martina Fitttipaldi martina.fittipaldi@uab.cat
•    Administration and Management of Teaching Centres
(interuniversity degree coordinated by University of Deusto)
 
Joaquín Gairín Sallán Joaquin.Gairin@uab.cat
Teaching in Secondary Schools, Vocational Training and Language Centres Anna Mª Margalló Gonzàlez AnaMaria.Margallo@uab.cat

•    Teaching in Secondary Schools, Vocational Training and Language Centres (Specialisation in Mathematics)
(interuniversity degree coordinated by UAB)
Jordi Deulofeu Piquet Jordi.Deulofeu@uab.cat
Educational Pschycology Josep Maria Sanahuja Gavaldà Josep.Sanahuja@uab.cat

Research in Education
 
Josefina Sala Roca fina.sala@uab.cat
Erasmus Mundus Children's Literature, Media and Culture Cristina Aliagas Marín cristina.aliagas@uab.cat
School Leadership for Educational Innovation Carme Armengol Asperó  Carme.Armengol@uab.cat


 
 Other positions:
 

Positions People Responsible e-mail addresses
Promotion Activities Coordinator Àngels Campà Guillem Angels.Campa@uab.cat
Coordinator of  the Language Competence Improvement Project Salvador Comellas Garcia Salvador.Comelles@uab.cat