ECIU programme

ECIU exchange agreements

The UAB has signed several student exchange agreements with universities belonging to ECIU (European Consortium of Innovative Universities) in both EU countries and other parts of the world. Through these agreements, each of the universities guarantees to recognise the courses completed by students at the partner universities.

*For information on procedures please contact your home university.

European Consortium of Innovative Universities (ECIU)