Course coordinator

Ismael Blanco

E-mail address: m.gestio.publica@uab.cat

Teaching staff

The MGP is taught by lecturers from the three universities in the programme and by professionals working in public administration. They all figure in the modules' teaching guides.

Masters Coordination Committee
Joan Subirats (joan.subirats@uab.cat)
Guillem López (guillem.lopez@upf.edu)
Maite Vilalta (mvilalta@ub.edu)
Raquel Gallego (raquel.gallego@uab.cat)
Miguel Salvador (miquel.salvador@upf.cat)
Ivan Planas (ivan.planas@upf.edu)
Ismael Blanco (ismael.blanco@uab.cat)

List of teachers

Teacher Area Category Research
Ballart Hernandez, Francesc Xavier Ciència Política i de l'Administració Catedràtic d'Universitat Research
Blanco Fillola, Ismael Ivan Ciència Política i de l'Administració Agregat/da Contractat Doctor/a Research
Gallego Calderon, Raquel Ciència Política i de l'Administració Catedràtic/a/contractat Doctor/a Research
Goma Carmona, Ricard Josep Ciència Política i de l'Administració Prof Titulars d'Universitat Research
de Leon Ramon Borja, Margarita Maria Ciència Política i de l'Administració Agregat/da Contractat Doctor/a Research
Teacher Area Category Research
Morales Plaza, Antonio Dret Administratiu Professor Associat Laboral

Lecturers

Economics for the Public Sector
Guillem López (coord.)
Ivan Planas (coord.)
Xavier Cuadras
Miguel Ángel López
Joaquim Solé
Maite Vilalta
 
Public Policy Analysis and Management
Raquel Gallego (coord.)
Miquel Àngel Alegre
Marc Balaguer
Xavier Ballart
Quim Brugué
Nuria Comas 
Marçal Farré
Ramon Sabes-Figuera
Joan Subirats
Federico Todeschini
 
Organisation, Human Resources, and Management
Miquel Salvador(coord.)
Joan Amenós
Carles Ramió
David Sancho
 
Instruments for Public Administration and Management
Maite Vilalta (coord.)
Daniel Mas
Antoni Mora
Cristina Prunyonosa
Daniel Serra

Master Thesis
Raquel Gallego
Docents del màster TBO
 
Research Methodology
Raquel Gallego
Docents del màster TBO
 
External Work Placements
Raquel Gallego
Docents del màster TBO

Contact us for more information, filling in this form: *Required fields

Once the form has been sent in you will get a confirmation e-mail

Master's degree website http://mastergestiopublica.uab.cat/