About the School

Personnel

Innovation and Entrepreneurship (CIEU)

Lecturer(s): David Urbano
 93 592 97 10 - ext 9002
 david.urbano@uab.cat

Quality and Environment

Lecturer(s): Maria Àngels Miralpeix
 93 592 97 10  - 7122
 mangels.miralpeix@uab.cat

Mònica Balagueró
 93 592 97 10  - 9019
 monica.balaguero@uab.cat

David Barrabés
 93 592 97 10 - ext 9024
 david.barrabes@uab.cat

Logistics and Information

Person(s) in charge: Francisco Gallardo
 93 592 97 10 - ext 9029
 francisco.gallardo.perera@uab.cat

Gemma Serra
 93 592 97 10 - ext 7019
 gemma.serra@uab.cat

Manuela Garrido
 93 592 97 10 - ext 9000
 manuela.garrido@uab.cat

Carmen Moral
 93 592 97 10 - ext 7019
 carmen.moral@uab.cat

Academic Management

Person(s) in charge: Meritxell Vime
 93 592 97 10 - ext 9005
 meritxell.vime@uab.cat

Academic Management:
Official Master's Degrees


Person(s) in charge: Mònica Balagueró
 93 592 97 10 - ext 9019
 monica.balaguero@uab.cat

Georgina M. Estapé
 93 592 97 10 - ext 7002
 georginamaria.estape@uab.cat

Lydia Fabà
 93 592 97 10 - ext 9028
 lydia.faba@uab.cat

Javier Ruiz
 93 592 97 10 - ext 9016
 javier.ruiz@uab.cat

Eva Vázquez
 93 592 97 10 - ext 9014
 eva.vazquez@uab.cat
Programming and Accreditation of Master's Degrees

Responsable: 
Remei Camps
663 00 63 82
 remei.camps@uab.cat

Ongoing Education Studies

Responsable: Josep Manel López
93 581 70 42 - ext 6129
 josepmanel.lopez@uab.cat 

Yaiza Ruiz
 663 09 07 14 
 yaiza.ruiz@uab.cat

Academic Management: ongoing education and
advanced vocational training


Person(s) in charge: Esther Custó
 93 592 97 10 - ext 7160
 esther.custo@uab.cat

Astrid Medina
 93 592 97 10 - ext 7042
 astrid.medina@uab.cat

Carme Puigpinós
 93 592 97 10 - ext 9023
 carme.puipginos@uab.cat

Olga Celada
 93 581 71 91
 olga.celada@uab.cat

Placements and jobs opportunities

Person(s) in charge: Neus Güell
 93 592 97 27 - ext 9006
 neus.guell@uab.cat

Víctor Gutiérrez
 93 592 97 27 - ext 7322
 victor.gutierrez@uab.cat

Mercè Majós
 93 592 97 27 - ext 7380
 merce.majos@uab.cat

Marta Sieso
 93 592 97 27 - ext 9007
 marta.sieso@uab.cat

FUAB IT services

Person(s) in charge: Joan Manel Pont
 93 592 97 10 - ext 7076
 joanmanel.pont@uab.cat

David Barrabés
 93 592 97 10 - ext 9024
 david.barrabes@uab.cat

Santi Carol
 93 592 97 10 - ext 9034
 santi.carol@uab.cat