Administrative structure

In order to guarantee the necessary support for the teaching and research activities carried out in the Faculty, the administration and services team consists of approximately 115 members of staff who undertake a variety of administrative and technical tasks in the Faculty.

The administrative tasks and the organisation of the Faculty services are coordinated by the centre’s Administration Office. The centre administrator is the person responsible for the management of university services, administration staff and services and financial management of the areas delegated by the executive administration office.

The administrator is responsible for planning the basic services for technical and administrative support in the centre for authorised teaching and research activity.

Academic Administration
Finance Office
Faculty Departments
Humanities Library
Logistical Services and Information Point
IT Service
Gestión de Calidad Docente


Faculty Administrator: José Luís Costa
Secretary: Anna Tomàs Alonso


Academic Management: José Antonio Bonilla

Finance Office: Laura Assens Montull

Computer Service: Pedro Galán de Miguel

Humanities Library: Ana Escañuela Barradas

Logistical Support and Information Point: Antonio Chaves Aguilar

The Faculty is open 08:00-22:00 Monday-Friday

Christmas and Easter holidays: 08:00-21:00 (working days)

July: 08:00-21:00 (working days)

3rd - 16th: 08:00-14:00 (working days)
17th - 31st: 08:00-20:00 (working days)