Exchange coordinators

Exchange Coordinators at the Degrees

General Exchange Coordinator
Manuel Santirso (B9/0032, 935868076, intercanvis.lletres@uab.cat)

 

Exchange Coordinators at the Degrees

Degrees Name, Office, Telephone, E-mail address
Ancient Studies Cándida Ferrero
B7/141, 935811822, Candida.Ferrero@uab.cat
Archaeology Roberto Risch
B9/115, 935811977, Robert.Risch@uab.cat
Art History Manuel Castiñeiras
B7b/145.1, 935811450, Manuel.Castineiras@uab.cat
Catalan Studies: Literature and Linguistics          Víctor Martínez-Gil
B9/0042, 935868072, Victor.Martinez@uab.cat 
English Studies Sònia Oliver del Olmo
B11/180, 935811567, sonia.oliver@uab.cat
French Studies Eric Jean-Michel Martin
B11/166, 935811821, EricJeanMichel.Martin@uab.cat
Geography, Environmental Management and Spatial Planning  Joaquin Recaño
CED, 935813060, joaquin.recano@uab.cat
History Maria Antònia Martí Escayol
B7/1064B, 935868162, MariaAntonia.Marti@uab.cat

Humanities / Combined Degrees

Sebastià Giralt
B7/126, 935812604, Sebastia.Giralt@uab.cat
Musicology (Undergraduate) Lidia Lopez Gomez
B7/175, 935868471, Lidia.Lopez@uab.cat
Philosophy Jessica Jaques
B7/112, 935813283, Jessica.Jaques@uab.cat
Social and Cultural Anthropology Jordi Grau Rebollo
B9/213, 935813485, Jordi.Grau@uab.cat
Socio-Cultural Gender Studies  Ingrid Agud Morell
Ingrid.Agud@uab.cat
Spanish Language and Literature José Ramón López García
B11/232, 935812341, JoseRamon.Lopez@uab.cat