Committee on Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs Committee

The Academic Affairs Committee is responsible for preparing, debating and proposing any matter related to teaching, academic planning and studies, as well as agreeing or resolving the issues set out below:

a) In accordance with the framework established in the previous section, prepare a report on the academic and teaching activity of each of the school semesters. This report is presented at the next regular session of the Faculty Board.

b) To coordinate the teaching plan of each one of the degrees of the center.

c) To stimulate the activities proposed by the study commissions.

d) To approve, by delegation of the Board, the activities proposed by entities or groups and which must be included in the general offer of the Faculty as free-choice credits, campus subjects or similar formulas.

e) To regulate the operation of the study commissions.

f) Any other that the Board expressly and formally delegates.

Members of the Commission (February 202)

Born members  
Celia Andreu Sánchez Vicedegana d’Ordenació Acadèmica
Montse Llinés Soler Coordinadora d'Estudis de Comunicació Audiovisual
Núria Simélio Solà Coordinadora d'Estudis de Periodisme
Alfons González Quesada Coordinador d'Estudis de Publicitat i Relacions Públiques
Belen Monclús Blanco Coordinadora d'Estudis deComunicació Interactiva i Comunicació de les Organitzacions
Delegats direcció departaments  
Natividad Ramajo Hernández Departament de Comunicació Audiovisual i Publicitat
Mèrcè Díez Jiménez Departament de Mitjans, Comunicació i Cultura
José Manuel Pérez Tornero Departament de Periodisme i de Ciències de la Comunicació
Patricia Lázaro Pernias Departament de Publicitat, Relacions Públiques i Comunicació Audiovisual
Representants sector A  
David Paloma Sanllehí Interfacultatiu
Maria Elena Añaños Carrasco  
Representants sector B  
Representants sector C  
  Comunicació Audiovisual
Ana Calderon Carrero Comunicació Interactiva
Andra Ribas Santana Comunicació de les Organitzacions
Cèlia Mayoral Morera Periodisme
  Publicitat i Relacions Públiques
Representants sector D  
Mercè Yañez Ferreiro  
Mònica Gonzàlez Gavara  
Persones convidades  
Anna Bosch Benabarre  
Carmina Crusafon Baqués