International Relations Area

 

Name of the  Institution   Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
ERASMUS code E BARCELO02
Address Área de Relaciones Internacionales
Edificio A-Rectorado-Plaza Académica
Campus Bellaterra
08193 Bellaterra (Cerdanyola del Vallès)
Country Spain
E-mail internacional@uab.cat

Vice-Rector for International Relations:
Dr. Màrius Martínez +34 93 581 1439 Vice-Rector for International Relations vr.rel.internacionals@uab.cat
Mariví Ciriano  +34 93 581 1439 Vice-Rector's Secretary vr.rel.internacionals@uab.cat

International RelationsArea:
Marta Vilalta +34 93 581 2753 Director internacional@uab.cat
Montse  Andrés +34 93 581 2753 Director's Secretary internacional@uab.cat
Montserrat Alegre +34 93 581 4252 Institucional Relations and International Agreements internacional.pr@uab.cat
Yolanda Maldonado +34 93 586 8276 Economic management yolanda.maldonado@uab.cat
Ana Botey +34 93 586 8256 Projects and Sigma ana.botey@uab.cat
 
MOBILITY SUPPORT UNIT: 
Exchange Programmes  and  International Welcome Point
Enric López +34 93 581 3735 Head of Mobility Support Unit enrique.lopez@uab.cat

Exchange Programmes:
Esther Labrador +34 93 581 3734 Exchange Programmes Coordinator esther.labrador@uab.cat
Anna Carbonell +34 93 581 3780 Staff Mobility
Sicue Programme
erasmus.staff@uab.cat
sicue@uab.cat
Margarita Espinosa +34 93 581 3736 UAB Exchange Programme OUT internacional.propi@uab.cat
Marta Ribas +34 93 581 2981 Erasmus OUT erasmus@uab.cat
Irene Villalta +34 93 586 8498 Erasmus IN
UAB Exchange Programme IN
erasmus@uab.cat
internacional.propi@uab.cat
Gemma Suades +34 93 581 3779 UAB Exchange Programme OUT
Drac Programme
Erasmus KA107
internacional.propi@uab.cat
programa.drac@uab.cat
erasmus.KA107@uab.cat
Address                      Building Biblioteca de Comunicación Hemeroteca General, Cívica Square
Telephone                   +34 93 586 8499      

Office Hours Exchange Programmes:
From September to June:  Monday to Wednesday and Friday 9:30-1:30pm;  Thursday 9:30-12 and  3:30-4:30pm. July and August: Monday to Friday 9:30-1pm.  August: opend until 3rd and from 25th.

International Welcome Point:
Jorge Benítez +34 93 581 4955 Front-Office Coordinator
Immigration Proc. Manager
jorge.benitez@uab.cat
Mercè Amat +34 93 581 4215 Front-Office
Erasmus KA107
merce.amat@uab.cat
Alvaro Mena +34 93 581 4956 Front-Office
International Grants Programmes Management
alvaro.mena@uab.cat
Marta Diago +34 93 581 4957 Front-Office
Visa Management
marta.diago@uab.cat
Address                    Building  R, Cívica Square
Telephone                +34 93 581 2210
Fax                           +34 93 586 8025

Office Hours International Welcome Point:
July and August: Monday to Friday 9:30-3pm.  August: open starting 25th
Setember and October:  Monday to Thursday  9:30-4:30pm;  Friday 9:30-3pm.
From November to June: 9:30-3:30pm, Thursday 9:30-4:30pm.


                       -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Study Abroad
Fundación UAB-Área Internacional
UAB-Casa Convalescencia
Sant Antoni Mª Claret 171 - 08041 Barcelona
Tel. +34 93 433 50 29
Fax. +34 93 446 45 08
study.abroad@uab.cat
 
Richard Turner +34 93 433 5037 Director richard.turner@uab.cat
Cristina Garcia +34 93 433 5009 Head of Administration and Admissions cristina.garcia.serena@uab.cat
Marta Ferré +34 93 215 8737 Administration marta.ferre@uab.cat
Sonia Freire +34 93 433 5029 Administration sonia.freire@uab.cat
Paola Santoro +34 93 488 2182 Administration paola.santoro@uab.cat
Jordi Vidal +34 93 581 7110 Tailor Made Programme jordi.vidal@uab.cat
Elaine Heyes +34 93 433 5038 Academic Coordinator elaine.heyes@uab.cat

Centro de Estudios Universidad de California
Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona
Facultad de Letras, Edificio B
Despacho B9-0100, Campus UAB
Tel +34 93 581 40 65
Fax +34 93412 73 36
miriam.folch@uab.cat
Gemma de Blas Ocaña Coordinator
Miriam Folch Bozzo Coordinator