Programme coordinators and tutors

Programme coordinators and tutors

Programme coordinators


Coordinator of the Bachelor's Degree in Tourism and the Bachelor's Degree in Tourism in English



Albert Vancells
93 592 97 10 - ext 9010
albert.vancells@uab.cat

Coordinator of the Bachelor's Degree in Hotel Management

Beatriz Santolalla
93 592 97 10 - ext 9001
beatriz.santolalla@uab.cat

Head of Research, Master's Degrees and Graduate Diplomas



Francesc Romagosa
93 592 97 10
francesc.romagosa@uab.cat

Coordinators of the Official Master's Degree in Hotel Management



Víctor Giménez
93 592 97 10 - ext 9030
victor.gimenez@uab.cat



Daniel Blabia
93 592 97 10 - ext 9030
daniel.blabia@uab.cat

Coordinator of the Official Master's Degree in Management and Organisation of Event Tourism



Maria José Aguar
93 592 97 10 - ext 9011
mariajose.aguar@uab.cat

Coordinator of the Official Master's Degree in Tourism Management of Cultural Heritage



Maria Abril
93 592 97 10 
fcontinuada.eutdh@uab.cat

Coordinator of the Graduate Diploma in Ecotourism and Nature-Guide Training

Francesc Romagosa
93 592 97 10
francesc.romagosa@uab.cat

Coordinator of the Online Ongoing Academic Programmes

Laura Lizbeth Martínez
93 592 97 10
lauralizbeth.martinez@uab.cat
 

Academic tutors

Francesc Romagosa (1st and 4th years: Tourism and Tourism in English)
francesc.romagosa@uab.cat

Albert Vancells (2nd year: Tourism and Tourism in English)
albert.vancells@uab.cat

María Noguera (3rd year: Tourism and Tourism in English)
maria.noguera@uab.cat

Roger Nicholson (1st and 3rd year: Hotel Management)
roger.nicholson@uab.cat

Beatriz Santolalla: (2nd and 4th years: Hotel Management)
beatriz.santolalla@uab.cat