Go to main content

Schedules

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - Ñ - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

 

Abu-Sharar Abu-Sharar, Hesham
Office:
K/2010
Phone:  935813391
Email: hesham.abu-sharar@uab.cat
Schedules: Monday from 11am to 1pm, Tuesday from 1pm to 2pm, Wednesday from 11am to 2pm
Hours agreed:

 

Amaia, Gómez Goikoetxea
Office:
MRA
Phone:  935868918
Email: amaya.gomez@uab.cat
Schedules: Thursday from 11-12am
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Ambrosini, María Vittoria
Office:
MRA/017
Phone:  935868902
Email: mariavittoria.ambrosini@uab.cat
Schedules: Friday from 9-10.30h
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Amoros, Xènia
Office:
MRA/018
Phone: 
Email: xeniaamoros@yahoo.es
Schedules: Friday from 11.15am - 12.45pm
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Arbós Bo, Ada
Office:
MRA/017
Phone:  935868902
Email: ada.arbos@uab.cat
Schedules: Tuesday and Thursday from 1pm to 2pm
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Arumi Ribas, Marta
Office:
K/1010
Phone:  935813368
Email: marta.arumi@uab.cat
Schedules: Monday from 10am to 1pm and 1pm to 2pm
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Aznar Alemany, Òscar
Office:
MRA/018
Phone:  935868901
Email: oscar.aznar@uab.cat
Schedules: Tuesday and Thursday from 11-12: 45 h and from 14: 40-15h
Hours agreed:

 

Bacardí Tomàs, Montserrat
Office:
K/1019
Phone:  935813378
Email: montserrat.bacardi@uab.cat
Schedules: Monday from 11am to 2pm and Wednesday from 11am to 2pm
Hours agreed:

 

Bartoll Teixidor, Eduard
Office:
K/1024
Phone:  935812469
Email: eduard.bartoll@uab.cat
Schedules: Thursday from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Belligoi, Geoff
Office:
K/1005
Phone:  935813363
Email: geoff.belligoi@uab.cat
Schedules: Thursday from 11:45 a.m. to 12:45 p.m.
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Beltrán Antolín, Joaquin
Office:
K/1018
Phone:  935813377
Email: joaquin.beltran@uab.cat
Schedules: Wednesday from 10 am to 1 pm
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Berenguer Estellés, Laura
Office:
K-1018
Phone:  935813377
Email: laura.berenguer@uab.cat
Schedules: Monday from 10 am to 1 pm and Friday from 9 am to 11 am
Hours agreed:

 

Biosca Trias, Carles
Office:
K/1023
Phone:  935813371
Email: carles.biosca@uab.cat
Schedules: Thursday from 10-11am
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Bonjoch Llaquet, Sara
Office:

Phone: 
Email: sara.bonjoch@uab.cat
Schedules: Friday from 5.30pm to 6.30pm
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Caball Guerrero, Josefina
Office:
1020
Phone:  935813379
Email: josefa.caball@uab.cat
Schedules: Tuesday and Thursday from 12-13pm
Hours agreed:

 

Cabeza Cáceres, Cristóbal
Office:
Docència/Tutories Virtuals
Phone: 
Email: cristobal.cabeza@uab.cat
Schedules: Monday and Tuesday from 9 am-12pm
Hours agreed:

 

Can, Nazir Ahmed
Office:
K/2023
Phone:  935813400
Email: nazir.ahmed.can@uab.cat
Schedules: Wednesday from 2 to 4 p.m.
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Casas Tost, Helena
Office:
K/1022
Phone:  935813372
Email: helena.casas@uab.cat
Schedules: Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 1pm to 2.30pm
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Castillo Iglesias, Just
Office:
MRA/018
Phone:  616010936
Email: just.castillo@uab.cat
Schedules: Monday and Thursday from 10-11am; Thursday from 2-6 p.m.
Hours agreed:

 

Cid Leal, Pilar
Office:
K/2029
Phone:  935812784
Email: pilar.cid@uab.cat
Schedules: Monday from 1-14.30pm
Hours agreed: Hours agreed

 

Cortés Villarroya, Judith
Office:
MRA/018
Phone:  935812761
Email: judith.cortes@uab.cat
Schedules: Monday from 11 am to 1 pm
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

d'Aguilar-Amat Castillo, Anna
Office:
K/2012
Phone:  935811646
Email: anna.aguilar-amat@uab.cat
Schedules: Monday from 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m., Wednesday from 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

de Gibert Bonet, Ona
Office:

Phone: 
Email: ona.degibert@upf.edu
Schedules: Tuesday from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Hours agreed:

 

Farrés Puntí, Ramon
Office:
K/1001
Phone:  935813414
Email: ramon.farres@uab.cat
Schedules: Tuesday and Thursday from 1pm to 2pm
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Fernandez-Valdes Roig-Gironella, Joaquín
Office:
MRA/017
Phone:  935868902
Email: joaquin.fernandezvaldes@uab.cat
Schedules: Thursday from 2:30 to 4:30 p.m.
Hours agreed:

 

Ferrarons i Llagostera, Joan
Office:
MRA/018
Phone: 
Email: joan.ferrarons@uab.cat
Schedules: Tuesday from 1pm to 2.30pm
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Figliulo, Roberto
Office:
MRA/017
Phone: 
Email: roberto.figliulo@uab.cat
Schedules: Wednesday from 12-13: 00h
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Fradera Barceló, Maria
Office:
K/1020
Phone:  935813379
Email: maria.fradera@uab.cat
Schedules: Tuesdays from 10 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Fukuda, Makiko
Office:
K/1013
Phone:  935813375
Email: makiko.fukuda@uab.cat
Schedules: Wednesday from 10-12 p.m.
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Galera Porta, Francesc
Office:
Càtedra Jordi Arbonès (planta baixa)
Phone: 
Email: francesc.galera@uab.cat
Schedules: Tuesday and Thursday from 2.40pm to 3.30pm
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

García Crecente, Pilar
Office:
K/1011
Phone:  935813115
Email: pilar.garcia.crecente@aibcnet.com
Schedules: Friday 12 - 1 p.m.
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Gil Bardaji, Anna
Office:
K/1022
Phone:  935813372
Email: anna.gil.bardaji@uab.cat
Schedules: Thursday from 2:30 to 4 p.m.
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Grauwinkel, Gabriele
Office:
K/1024
Phone:  935812469
Email: gabriele.grauwinkel@uab.cat
Schedules: Tuesday 10-11am; Thursday 10-11am
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Guarné Cabello, Blai
Office:
K/1025
Phone:  935813381
Email: blai.guarne@uab.cat
Schedules: Tuesday from 1 to 3 p.m.
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Hanawa, Takatoshi
Office:
K/1009
Phone:  935812467
Email: takatoshi.hanawa@uab.cat
Schedules:Monday 11am-1pm, Tuesday 1pm-2pm, Wednesday 11am-1pm, Friday 11am-1pm
Hours agreed:

 

Hernández de Fuenmayor, Pau Joan
Office:
K/1004
Phone:  935813362
Email: paujoan.hernandez@uab.cat
Schedules: Tuesday and Thursday from 9-11am
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Iturregui Gallardo, Gonzalo
Office:
K/2023
Phone:  935813400
Email: gonzalo.iturregui@uab.cat
Schedules: Tuesday from 2 to 4 p.m.
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Jin Wang, Xue Hang
Office:
Aula 110
Phone:  652604791
Email: xuehang.jin@uab.cat
Schedules: Wednesday 11 am to 1 pm, Friday 11 am to 3 pm
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

JO JEONG, Mihwa
Office:
K/1013
Phone:  935813375
Email: mihwa.jo@uab.cat
Schedules: Tuesday from 11 am to 12:30 pm and Thursday from 1 pm to 2 pm
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Kawauchi, Akiko
Office:
MRA/017
Phone: 
Email: akiko.kawauchi@uab.cat
Schedules: Tuesday and Wednesday from 10 am to 11 am
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Liao Pan, Shu-Ching
Office:
K/1003
Phone:  935812470
Email: shuching.liao@uab.cat
Schedules: Tuesday 10-11am and Friday 12 pm - 1 pm
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Liao Pan, Shu-ching
Office:
K/1003
Phone:  935812470
Email: shuching.liao@uab.cat
Schedules: Tuesday 10-11am and Friday 12-13pm
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Lozano Méndez, Artur
Office:
K/1008
Phone:  935813366
Email: artur.lozano@uab.cat
Schedules: Friday from 9:40 a.m. to 11:40 p.m.
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Mangiron Hevia, Carme
Office:
K/1002
Phone:  935813360
Email: carme.mangiron@uab.cat
Schedules: Friday from 11 am to 1 pm
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Marcet i Torrijos, Èrika
Office:
MRA/017
Phone: 
Email: erika.marcet@uab.cat
Schedules: Monday from 11 am to 1 pm
Hours agreed:

 

Marín López, Dolors
Office:

Phone:  935814351
Email: dolores.marin@uab.cat
Schedules: Wednesday from 3:30 to 5:30 p.m.
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Martínez Bastidas, Aitor
Office:
K/1011
Phone: 
Email: aitor.martinez@uab.cat
Schedules: Monday from 11 am to 1 pm
Hours agreed:

 

Mas López, Jordi
Office:
K/2001
Phone:  935813382
Email: jordi.mas.lopez@uab.cat
Schedules: Thursday from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Masdeu Torruella, Irene
Office:
MRA/017
Phone:  935868902
Email: irene.masdeu@uab.cat
Schedules: Thursdays from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. and from 3 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

MORENO HERRERO, NOELIA
Office:
MRA/017
Phone:  935868902
Email: noelia.moreno@uab.cat
Schedules: Tuesday from 1-14.30pm
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Navtanovich, Liudmila
Office:
K/1007
Phone:  935813665
Email: liudmila.navtanovich@uab.cat
Schedules: Tuesday from 10 am to 11 am, Friday from 11 am to 1 pm
Hours agreed: Hours agreed

 

Nolla Cabellos, Albert
Office:
K/1013
Phone:  935813375
Email: albert.nolla@uab.cat
Schedules: Monday from 12:30 pm to 2 pm, Wednesday from 12:30 pm to 2 pm, Friday from 11 am to 12 pm
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Núñez Marsal, Clara
Office:
MRA-017
Phone:  935868902
Email: clara.nunez@uab.cat
Schedules: Monday 4 pm-5pm
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Orozco Jutorán , Mariana
Office:
K/2014
Phone:  935813395
Email: mariana.orozco@uab.cat
Schedules: Tuesday and Thursday 12.45-13.45pm
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Pearson, Roland
Office:
K/1006
Phone:  935813364
Email: roland.pearson@uab.cat
Schedules: Wednesday 8.15-9.15am; Thursday 8.15-9.15am; * Friday 10.45am-12.45pm (* by appointment only)
Hours agreed:

 

Pons i Casanovas, Jofre
Office:
MRA/017
Phone:  935818902
Email: jofre.pons@uab.cat
Schedules: Thursday from 10 am to 11 am or Friday from 12 noon to 1 pm (alternate weeks)
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Qu Lu, Xianghong
Office:
MRA/018
Phone:  935868891
Email: xianghong.qu@uab.cat
Schedules: Monday and Wednesday from 1pm to 3pm
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Rhee, Hyun Joon
Office:
MRA/021
Phone:  935868824
Email: hyunjoon.rhee@uab.cat
Schedules: Tuesday from 11 am-12pm and Thursday from 11 am-12pm
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Ribeiro de Carvalho, Ana Beatriz
Office:
MRA/122
Phone:  935868841
Email: anabeatriz.ribeiro@uab.cat
Schedules: Tuesday and Thursday from 1pm to 3pm
Hours agreed:

 

Riera Irigoyen, Marc
Office:
MRA/018
Phone:  935868902
Email: marc.riera@uab.cat
Schedules: Wednesday from 11 am to 1 pm
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Rovira Esteva, Sara
Office:
K/2008
Phone:  935813389
Email: sara.rovira@uab.cat
Schedules: Monday from 9-11am
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Rubio Carbonero, Gema
Office:
K/2026
Phone:  935813377
Email: gema.rubio@uab.cat
Schedules: Tuesday and Thursday from 12.45pm to 1.45pm
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Ruiz Morilla, Sandra
Office:
MRA/018
Phone: 
Email: sandra.ruiz@uab.cat
Schedules: Wednesday from 1pm to 2pm (visit by email agreed)
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Sáiz López, Amelia
Office:
K-1008
Phone:  935813366
Email: amelia.saiz@uab.cat
Schedules: Wednesday and Thursday
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Sáiz López, Amelia
Office:
K/1008
Phone:  935813366
Email: amelia.saiz@uab.cat
Schedules:Wednesday from 11 a.m. and Thursday from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Hours agreed:

 

Sala Sanahuja, Joaquim
Office:
K/2007
Phone:  935812465
Email: joaquim.sala@uab.cat
Schedules: Tuesday from 1pm to 2.30pm; Wednesdays from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m .; Thursday from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Santamaria Guinot, Laura
Office:
K/2015
Phone:  935811246
Email: laura.santamaria@uab.cat
Schedules: Tuesday and Thursday from 1pm to 2pm; Wednesday 12-3pm
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Serra Vilella, Alba
Office:
MRA/018
Phone:  935868901
Email: alba.serra@uab.cat
Schedules: Monday from 10-11am
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Skrabec Skrabec, Simona
Office:
MRA/018
Phone:  935868901
Email: simona.skrabec@uab.cat
Schedules: Monday from 11-12:30 p.m.
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Suades Vall, Anna
Office:
K/1011
Phone: 
Email: anna.suades@uab.cat
Schedules: Tuesday from 1:30 to 3:30 p.m.
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Vargas Urpí, Mireia
Office:
K/1010
Phone:  935813368
Email: mireia.vargas@uab.cat
Schedules: Monday from 10-11am, Wednesday from 10-11am
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Walker, Jonathan
Office:
K/1003
Phone:  935812470
Email: jon.walker@uab.cat
Schedules: Tuesdays and Thursdays from 11 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

West, Sarah
Office:
MRA/017
Phone:  935818902
Email: sarahjulia.west@uab.cat
Schedules: Tuesday from 11am to 12pm, Thursday from 9.30am to 10.30am
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.

 

Wimmer, Stefanie
Office:
K/1024
Phone:  935812469
Email: stefanie.wimmer@uab.cat
Schedules: Hours agreed only
Hours agreed:

 

Xiao, Hang
Office:
MRA/018
Phone:  935868891
Email: hang.xiao@uab.cat
Schedules: Until March 31: Monday from 11 am to 1 pm. From April 1: Tuesday 11 am-1pm
Hours agreed:

 

Xu, Yanjun
Office:
MRA/18
Phone:  935818901
Email: yanjun.xu@uab.cat
Schedules: Friday from 1 to 2:30 p.m.
Hours agreed: Hours agreed.