La Fundación UAB

UAB Idiomas Barcelona

Nombre Cargo Teléfono Email
Meritxell Hernández Responsable de Administración 663 09 27 65 meritxell.hernandez@uab.cat
Susana Herrero Administración 93 433 50 63 susana.herrero@uab.cat
Laura Macià Administración 93 433 50 60 laura.macia@uab.cat
Esther Montaner Administración 93 433 50 60 esther.montaner@uab.cat
Margarita Ramírez Administración 93 433 50 62 carme.morejudo@uab.cat
Isabel Julivert Coordinación Académica 93 433 50 63 isabel.julivert@uab.cat
Mark Aspinall Coordinació de Actividades 93 433 50 66 mark.aspinall@uab.cat
Xavier Lloret Coordinació de Actividades 93 433 50 63 xavier.lloret@uab.cat
Èric Ortega Coordinació de Actividades 93 433 50 63 eric.ortega@uab.cat
Susanna Pérez Responsable de Comunicación y Promoción 663 08 83 14  susanna.perez@uab.cat
Marc Olivares Técnico de Comunicación 93 433 50 60 marc.olivares@uab.cat