La Fundación UAB

UAB Idiomas Barcelona

Nombre Cargo Teléfono Email
Meritxell Hernández Responsable de Administración 663 09 27 65 meritxell.hernandez@uab.cat
Laura Macià Administración 93 433 50 60 laura.macia@uab.cat
Carmen Morejudo Administración 93 433 50 62 carme.morejudo@uab.cat
Adrián Sánchez Administración 93 433 50 62  adrian.sanchez.garcia@uab.cat
David Torrella Administración 93 433 50 62  david.torrella@uab.cat
José Luis Espinosa Coordinación Académica 93 433 50 63 joseluis.espinosa@uab.cat
Isabel Julivert Coordinación Académica 93 433 50 63 isabel.julivert@uab.cat
Jane Anderson Coordinació d'Activitats 93 433 50 66 deborahjane.anderson@uab.cat
Mark Aspinall Coordinació d'Activitats 93 433 50 66 mark.aspinall@uab.cat
Vicente Hernández Coordinació d'Activitats 93 433 50 63 vicente.hernandez@uab.cat
Xavier Lloret Coordinació d'Activitats 93 433 50 63 xavier.lloret@uab.cat
Èric Ortega Coordinació d'Activitats 93 433 50 63 eric.ortega@uab.cat
Mònica Subirana Coordinació d'Activitats 93 433 50 66 monica.subirana@uab.cat
Iolanda Calvo Técnica de Comunicación 93 581 40 51  iolanda.calvo@uab.cat
Marc Olivares Técnico de Comunicación 93 433 50 60 marc.olivares@uab.cat
Susanna Pérez Técnica de Comunicación 663 08 83 14  susanna.perez@uab.cat
Pablo Sanz Informático 93 433 50 60  pablo.sanz@uab.cat