La Fundación UAB

Programas Específicos para Estudiantes Internacionales- Study Abroad


Coordinación académica

Nombre Cargo Teléfono Email
Elaine Heyes Coordinadora Académica 93 433 50 38 elaine.heyes@uab.cat
Mercè Cuenca Técnica de Soporte Académico 663 08 85 06 merce.cuenca@uab.cat
Andrea Lanaia Coordinadora Campus 93 433 50 29 andrea.lanaia@uab.cat
Antoni Raja Coordinador Campus 93 433 50 29 antoni.raja@uab.cat
Jordi Vidal Técnico de Promoción Tailor Made 93 581 71 10 jordi.vidal@uab.cat

 

Administración 

Nombre Cargo Teléfono Email
Cristina García Responsable de Administración 93 433 50 09 cristina.garcia.serena@uab.cat
Sonia Freire Administración Sant Pau 93 433 50 29 sonia.freire@uab.cat
Helena Garrigós Administració Sant Pau 663 08 85 06 helena.garrigos@uab.cat
Angelines Nuñez Administración Sant Pau 663 08 85 06 angelines.nunez@uab.cat
Anna Maria Álvarez Administración Eixample 93 215 87 37 annamaria.alvarez@uab.cat
Marta Ferré Administración Eixample 93 215 87 37 marta.ferre@uab.cat
Paola Santoro Administración Eixample 93 488 21 82 paola.santoro@uab.cat
David Usero Administración Eixample 93 215 58 37 david.usero@uab.cat