La Fundación UAB

Programas Específicos para Estudiantes Internacionales- Study Abroad

 

Coordinación académica

Nombre Cargo Teléfono Email
Elaine Heyes Coordinadora Académica 93 433 50 38 elaine.heyes@uab.cat
Mercè Cuenca Técnica de Soporte Académico 663 08 85 06 merce.cuenca@uab.cat
Myriam Hikimura Coordinadora Campus 93 433 50 29 myriam.hikimura@uab.cat
Antoni Raja Coordinador Campus 93 433 50 29 antoni.raja@uab.cat
Jordi Vidal Técnico de Promoción 93 581 71 10 jordi.vidal@uab.cat

 

Administración 

Nombre Cargo Teléfono Email
Marta Ferré Administración 93 215 87 37 marta.ferre@uab.cat
Sonia Freire Administración 93 433 50 29 sonia.freire@uab.cat
Helena Garrigós Administración 663 08 85 06 helena.garrigos@uab.cat
Paola Santoro Administración 93 488 21 82 paola.santoro@uab.cat