La Fundación UAB

Fundació Salut i Envelliment UAB

 

 

 

 

Investigación y transferencia

 

Nombre  Cargo Teléfono Email
Helena Garrigós Soporte Administrativo 93 433 50 30 helena.garigos@uab.cat
Elisabet Masip Soporte Administrativo 93 433 50 20 elisabet.masip@uab.cat
Toni Rivero Responsable Líneas de Investigación/ Proyectos 93 433 5034 antonio.rivero@uab.cat
Laura Coll Responsable Líneas de Investigación/ Proyectos 93 446 45 06 laura.coll@uab.cat
Laura Fernández Responsable Líneas de Investigación/ Proyectos 93 433 50 77 laura.fernandezm@uab.cat
Sergi Blancafort Responsable de Formación para Pacientes 93 433 5076 sergi.blancafort@uab.cat
Sara Domènech Responsable de investigación en Ámbito Cognitivo 93 446 45 17 sara.domenech@uab.cat
Xavier Rojano Epidemiólogo 93 433 50 53 xavier.rojano@uab.cat
Marta Roqué Estadística 663 08 82 66 marta.roque@uab.cat
Àlex Domingo Documentalista 93 433 50 45 alexandre.domingo@uab.cat

 


Biblioteca Josep Laporte

Nombre  Cargo Teléfono Email
Isabel Colmenares Responsable Biblioteca 93 433 5044  isabel.colmenares@uab.cat
Maria Lluïsa Antón Bibliotecaria  663 08 75 27 lluisa.anton@uab.cat
Marc Antoni Melé Bibliotecario 663 09 26 95 marcantoni.mele@uab.cat