La Fundación UAB

Fundació Autònoma Solidària



 

Comunicación 

Nombre  Cargo Teléfono Email
Carla Marimon Comunicación 93 581 47 38 carla.marimon@uab.cat


Gestión 

Nombre  Cargo Teléfono Email
Eva Maria León Economía 648 88 79 88 evamaria.leon@uab.cat
Marta Neila Promoción Económica 93 581 25 98 marta.neila@uab.cat
Elisabet Rodríguez Área de Gestión 93 581 25 98 elisabet.rodriguezM@uab.cat
Montserrat Zahonero Área de Gestión 93 581 24 85 montserrat.zahonero@uab.cat

Programes

Nombre  Cargo Teléfono Email
Olga Herrero PIUNE 93 581 47 16 olga.herrero@uab.cat
Noemí Molins PIUNE 93 581 26 97 noemi.molins@uab.cat
Judit Oliver PIUNE 93 581 49 06 judit.oliver@uab.cat
Arantxa Sánchez PIUNE 93 581 47 16 arantxa.sanchez@uab.cat
Berta Porcel PIUNE 93 581 26 97 berta.porcel@uab.cat
Sílvia Ayala Cooperación para el Desarrollo y Educación 93 581 40 41 silvia.ayala@uab.cat
Júlia Pírez Cooperación para el Desarrollo y Educación 93 581 40 41 julia.pirez@uab.cat
Laura Riba Cooperación para el Desarrollo y Educación 93 581 40 41  laura.riba@uab.cat
Marina Girona Programas Sociales y de Voluntariado 93 581 34 55 marina.girona@uab.cat
Sara Martínez Programas Sociales y de Voluntariado 93 581 47 15 sara.martinez@uab.cat
Mireia Ruiz Programas Sociales y de Voluntariado 93 581 34 55 mireia.ruiz@uab.cat
Elsa Espinosa Área Socioeducativa 93 581 16 00 elsa.espinosa@uab.cat 
Laura González Área Socioeducativa 93 581 26 10  laura.gonzalez.zarza@uab.cat