Go to main content
Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
Department of Business

The department

The Department of Business was set up after an agreement adopted by the Board of Governors on 27 September 1985, and covers three areas of knowledge: Marketing and Market Research, Financial Economics and Accounting, and Business Organisation.

The Department of Business is attached to the Faculty of Economics and Business Studies at the Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona (UAB) and is based on two of its campuses: Bellaterra Campus and Sabadell Campus.

Department of Business entrance seats

Additional information