Contact with your coordinator

EXCHANGE OFFICE

E-mail: intercanvis.fti@uab.cat 
Tel: 93 581 2463
Fax: 93 581 1037

Coordinators

ERASMUS PROGRAMME

Institutional Coordinator
Roland Pearson
Office K/1006
93 581 3364
Roland.Pearson@uab.cat

Ireland and United Kingdom
Roland Pearson
Office K/1006
93 581 3364
Roland.Pearson@uab.cat

Germany, Austria and Switzerland
Ramon Farres
Office K-1001
93 581 3414
Ramon.Farres@uab.cat

Iceland, Finland, Netherlands, Poland, Lithuania, Czech Republic, Romania, Turkey and North Macedonia
Gabriel López
Office K/1005
93 581 3363
Gabriel.Lopez@uab.cat

Italy
Miquel Edo
Office K/1006
93 581 3364
Miquel.Edo@uab.cat

France and Belgium
Joaquim Sala
Office K/2007
93 581 2465
Joaquim.Sala@uab.cat

Portugal
Laura Berenguer
Office K/1018
93 581 3377
Laura.Berenguer@uab.cat

Coordinators

UAB EXCHANGE PROGRAMME

Institutional Coordinator
Roland Pearson
Office K/1006
93 581 3364
Roland.Pearson@uab.cat

Mexico, Colombia, Chile and Ecuador
Lourdes Aguilar
Office K/2022
93 581 3399
Lourdes.Aguilar@uab.cat

Australia and Singapur
Gabriel López
Office K/1005
93 581 3363
Gabriel.Lopez@uab.cat

Canada and United States of America

Roland Pearson
Despacho K/1006
93 581 3364
Roland.Pearson@uab.cat

Brazil
Laura Berenguer
Office K/1018
93 581 3377
Laura.Berenguer@uab.cat

Korea
Mihwa Jo
Office K/1013
93 581 3375
Mihwa.Jo@uab.cat

Japan
Makiko Fukuda
Office K/1013
93 581 3375
Makiko.Fukuda@uab.cat

Egypt, Lebanon and Tunisia
Anna Gil
Office K/1022
93 581 3372
Anna.Gil.Bardaji@uab.cat

Russia
Liudmila Navtanovich
Office K-1007
93 581 3365
Liudmila.Navtanovich@uab.cat

China and Taiwan
Helena Casas
Office K/1022
93 581 3372
Helena.Casas@uab.cat

 

Coordinator

SICUE

Coordinator
Roland Pearson
Office K/1006
93 581 3364
Roland.Pearson@uab.cat