Official Master's Degree in French as a Foreign Language and Linguistic Diversity

Course coordinator

Rossend Arqués

List of teachers

Teacher Area Category Research
Baque Millet, Lorraine Filologia Francesa Prof Titulars d'Universitat Research
Blanco Escoda, Javier Filologia Francesa Catedràtic d'Universitat Research
Campa Guillem, Angels Filologia Francesa Prof Titulars d'Escoles Univer
Catena Rodulfo, Maria Angeles Filologia Francesa Agregat/da Contractat Doctor/a Research
Conte , Josselin Francois Marie Jacques Filologia Francesa Professor Associat Laboral
Estrada Medina, Marta Filologia Francesa Agregat/da Contractat Doctor/a
Favret , Catherine Filologia Francesa Professor Associat Laboral
Fuentes Crespo, Sandrine Filologia Francesa Investigador/a Postdoctoral
Garcia Lopez, Maria del Mar Filologia Francesa Prof Titulars d'Universitat
Gauchola Gamarra, Maria del Roser Filologia Francesa Prof Titulars d'Universitat Research
Lopez Garcia, Patricia Filologia Francesa Professor Associat Laboral Research
Martin , Eric Jean-Michel Filologia Francesa Professor Associat Laboral
Oliva Bartolome, Merce Filologia Francesa Professor Associat Laboral

Lecturers

Lorraine Baqué

Profesora titular de universidad numeraria

935814903

lorraine.baque@uab.cat

 

Xavier Blanco

Catedrático de universidad numerario

935814901

xavier.blanco@uab.cat

 

Àngels Campà

Profesora titular de escuela universitaria numeraria

935812680

angels.campa@uab.cat

 

Àngels Catena

Profesora agregada interina

935814902

angels.catena@uab.cat

 

Josselin Conté

Profesor asociado laboral

935812314

josselin.conte@uab.cat

 

Marta Estrada

Profesora agregada interina

935814903

marta.estrada@uab.cat


Catherine Favret


           Profesora asociada laboral

           Catherine.Favret@uab.cat

Sandrine Fuentes

Investigadora pos-doctoral

935814902

sandrine.fuentes@uab.cat

 

Mar García

Profesora titular de universidad numeraria

935868970

mar.garcia@uab.cat

 

Roser Gauchola

             Profesora titular de universidad numeraria

             935811756

             roser.gauchola@uab.cat

Patricia López

Profesora asociada laboral

935818105

patricia.lopez@uab.cat

 

Eric Martin

Profesor asociado laboral

935818105

ericjeanmichel.martin@uab.cat

 

Ricard Ripoll

Profesor titular de universidad numerario

935812321

ricard.ripoll@uab.cat

Contact us for more information, filling in this form: *Required fields

Once the form has been sent in you will get a confirmation e-mail