Official master's degree in French as a Foreign Language and Linguistic Diversity

Come and learn French as a foreign language and specialise in language contact and linguistic mediation for the French-speaking world. 

Teaching staff Official Master's Degree in French as a Foreign Language and Linguistic Diversity

UAB's virtual fair for Master's Degrees, Graduate Courses and PhDs

Information sessions will be held online from 4 to 8 of October: clear up any doubts you may have directly with the coordinators of your next Master's Degree, Graduate Course or PhD Programme. Registration is open!

Course coordinator

Xavier Blanco
coordinacio.master.frances@uab.cat

List of teachers

Teacher Area Category Research
Baque Millet, Lorraine Filologia Francesa Prof Titulars d'Universitat Research
Blanco Escoda, Javier Filologia Francesa Catedratic d'Universitat Research
Campa Guillem, Angels Filologia Francesa Prof Titulars d'Escoles Univer
Catena Rodulfo, Maria Angeles Filologia Francesa Agregat/da Contractat Doctor/a Research
Corral Fulla, Anna Filologia Francesa Agregat/da Contractat Doctor/a Research
Estrada Medina, Marta Filologia Francesa Agregat/da Contractat Doctor/a
Favret , Catherine Filologia Francesa Professor Associat Laboral
Garcia Lopez, Maria del Mar Filologia Francesa Prof Titulars d'Universitat
Gauchola Gamarra, Maria del Roser Filologia Francesa Prof Titulars d'Universitat Research
Gutierrez Gutierrez, Fatima Filologia Francesa Prof Titulars d'Universitat
Lopez Garcia, Patricia Filologia Francesa Professor Associat Laboral Research
Martin , Eric Filologia Francesa Professor Associat Laboral
Murillo Puyal, Julio Filologia Francesa Professor Honorari
Oliva Bartolome, Merce Filologia Francesa Professor Associat Laboral
Ripoll Villanueva, Ricard Filologia Francesa Prof Titulars d'Universitat Research

Lecturers

Lorraine Baqué

Profesora titular de universidad numeraria

935814903

lorraine.baque@uab.cat

 

Xavier Blanco

Catedrático de universidad numerario

935814901

xavier.blanco@uab.cat

 

Àngels Campà

Profesora titular de escuela universitaria numeraria

935812680

angels.campa@uab.cat

 

Àngels Catena

Profesora agregada interina

935814902

angels.catena@uab.cat

 

Marta Estrada

Profesora agregada interina

935814903

marta.estrada@uab.cat


Catherine Favret


           Profesora asociada laboral

           Catherine.Favret@uab.cat

 

Mar García

Profesora titular de universidad numeraria

935868970

mar.garcia@uab.cat

 

Roser Gauchola

             Profesora titular de universidad numeraria

             935811756

             roser.gauchola@uab.cat

 

Patricia López

Profesora asociada laboral

935818105

patricia.lopez@uab.cat

 

Eric Martin

Profesor asociado laboral

935818105

ericjeanmichel.martin@uab.cat

 

Ricard Ripoll

Profesor titular de universidad numerario

935812321

ricard.ripoll@uab.cat