Alfabètic 
Unitats

Llista alfabètica de professorat del BABVE


 

COGNOMS, NOM
TEL.
DESP.
EMAIL
UNITAT
Alcañiz Baldellou, Josep M.  1465 C5b/030   josemaria.alcaniz@uab.cat (ECO)
Aluja Paris , M. Pilar  1911 C5/151  mariapilar.aluja@uab.cat (ANT)
Alvarez Cobo, Iolanda 1317 C5/155 iolanda.alvarez@uab.cat (ANT) 
Armengol Rosell, Gemma 1503 C5/149  gemma.armengol@uab.cat (ANT)
Armentano Oller, Núria - - nuria.armentano@uab.cat (ANT)
Azagury García, Nicole 1794 C2/404 nicole.azagury@uab.cat (FVE)
Barceló Coll, Joan 1267 C2/418 juan.barcelo@uab.cat (FVE)
Barquinero Estruch, Joan Francesc 1317 C5/155 francesc.barquinero@uab.cat (ANT) 
Belmonte Soler , Jordina    2040 C1/219  jordina.belmonte@uab.cat (BOT)
Bianucci, Eliana Carolina 1794 C2/404 eliana.bianucci@uab.cat (FVE)
Brugués Domènech, Montserrat 1989 - montserrat.brugues@uab.cat (BOT)
Busoms González, Sílvia 1794 C2/404 silvia.busoms@uab.cat (FVE)
Caballín Fernández, María Rosa - - mariarosa.caballin@uab.cat (ANT)
Carabasa Closa, Vicenç - - vicenc.carabasa@uab.cat (BOT)
Carrassón López de Letona, Maite  2875 C1/133  maite.carrasson@uab.cat (ZOO)
  4637 V0/124    
Claramunt López, Bernat 1920 C5B/-150 bernat.claramunt@uab.cat (ECO)
Constenla Matalobos, Maria 2875 C1/133 maria.constenla@uab.cat (ZOO)
  4637 V0/124    
Corrales Pinart, Isabel 1794 C2/404  isabel.corrales@uab.cat (FVE)
Cristobal Roselló, Jordi - - jordi.cristobal@uab.cat (ECO)
Dallarés Villar, Sara 4637 V0/124 sara.dallares@uab.cat (ZOO)
Doblas Miranda, Enrique - - enrique.doblas@uab.cat (ECO)
Domene Casadesús, Xavier  3355 C5b/-112  x.domene@creaf.uab.cat (ECO)
Encuentra Martínez, Alfredo 1794 C2/404 alfred.encuentra@uab.cat (FVE)
Esparza Pagés, Mireia - - mireia.esparza@uab.cat (ANT)
Estebaranz Sánchez, Ferran - - - (ANT)
Font Rifà, Maria 3744 C1/137 maria.font@uab.cat (ZOO)
Ferrándiz Rovira, Mariona - - mariona.ferrandiz@uab.cat (ECO) 
Galbany Casals, Mercè 8235 C1/339 merce.galbany@uab.cat (BOT)
García del Pino, Fernando 2875 C1/133  fernando.garcia@uab.cat (ZOO)
García Salmerón, Alejandro alejandro.garcia.salmeron@uab.cat (ZOO)
García Valdés, Raúl - raul.garcia.valdes@uab.cat (ECO)
Gomà Martínez, Juan - - juan.goma@uab.cat (BOT)
Guardia Valle, Laia 1322 C1/333 laia.guardia@uab.cat (BOT)
Guardiola Bufí, Moisès - - moises.guardiola@uab.cat (BOT)
Gunsé Forcadell,  Benet  1794 C2/404  benet.gunse@uab.cat (FVE)
Köhler, Meike - meike.kohler@uab.cat (ANT) 
López Alvarado, Javier 1989 C1/339 javier.lopez.alvarado@uab.cat (BOT)
Lloret Maya, Francisco 2700 C5b/014  francisco.lloret@uab.cat (ECO)
Llugany Ollé, Mercé  1794 C2/426  merce.llugany@uab.cat (FVE)
Malgosa Morera, Assumpció 1860 C5/153  assumpcio.malgosa@uab.cat (ANT)
Marañón Jiménez, Sara  - - sara.maranon@uab.cat (ECO)
Martín Pérez, Marc 3744 C1/137 marc.martin.perez@uab.cat (ZOO)
Martinez Vilalta, Jordi  3811 C5B/024 jordi.martinez.vilalta@uab.cat (ECO)
Martos Arias,  Soledad 1794 C2/430  soledad.martos@uab.cat (FVE)
Massó Aleman, Sergi - - sergi.masso@uab.cat (BOT)
Melero Cvero, Yolanda 3744 C1/137 yolanda.melero@uab.cat (ZOO)
Morton Juaneda, Ana 1844 C1/139 ana.morton@uab.cat (ZOO)
Moyà Solà, Salvador 4821 salvador.moya@uab.cat (ANT)
Munill Bernardich, Francesc Xavier 3744 C1/137 francescxavier.munill@uab.cat (ZOO)
Muñoz Muñoz, Francesc 3745 C1/131 francesc.munozm@uab.cat (ZOO)
Nociarová, Dominika - - dominika.nociarova@uab.cat (ANT)
Ninyerola Casals, Miquel 2985 C1/211  miquel.ninyerola@uab.cat (BOT)
Padrós Bover, Francesc 4637 V0/128 francesc.padros@uab.cat (ZOO)
Peguero Gutiérrez, Guillermo - - guillermo.peguero@uab.cat (ZOO)
Pereira dos Santos, Cristina M. 2049 C5/145  cristina.santos@uab.cat (ANT)
Perera del Rosario, Simón - - simon.perera@uab.cat (ANT)
Pérez Obiol, Ramon 2279 C1/213  ramon.perez@uab.cat (BOT)
Pino Vilalta, Joan  4665 C5/1076 joan.pino@uab.,cat (ECO)
Piñol  Pascual, Josep 2383 C5b/022  josep.pinol@uab.cat (ECO)
Pla Rabes, Sergi - - sergi.pla@uab.cat (ECO)
Poschenrieder Wiens,  Charlotte 2163 C2/410  charlotte.poschenrieder@uab.cat (FVE)
Poyatos López, Rafael - - rafael.poyatos@uab.cat (ECO)
Pujol Canadell, Mònica - - monica.pujol@uab.cat (ANT)
Quesada Lara, Javier 3744 C1/137 javier.quesada@uab.cat (ZOO)
Quevedo Dalmau, Lídia - - lidia.quevedo@uab.cat (ECO)
Retana Alumbreros, Javier 2028 C5b/018  javier.retana@uab.cat (ECO)
Riba Rovira , Miquel  2383 C5b/020  miquel.riba@uab.cat (ECO)
Ribas Artola, Angela 4039 C5b/048 angela.ribas@uab.cat (ECO)
Rodrigo Domínguez, Anselm 4040 C5b/046  anselm.rodrigo@uab.cat (ECO)
Roquet Ruiz, Cristina - - cristina.roquet@uab.cat (BOT)
Rosell Melé, Antoni - - antoni.rosell@uab.cat (ECO)
Saez Goñalons, Llorenç  1322 C1/341.1 llorens.saez@uab.cat (BOT)
Salvat Saladrigas, Andreu - - andreu.salvat@uab.cat (BOT)
Santamaria del Campo, Sergi 2039 C1/237  sergi.santamaria@uab.cat (BOT)
Saura Mas, Sandra  1920 C5b/-118 s.sauramas@creaf.uab.cat (ECO)
Sol Rueda, Daniel  - - daniel.sol@uab.cat  (ECO)
Soler Membrives, Anna 3745 C1/135 anna.soler@uab.cat (ZOO)
Subirà de Galdàcano, M. Eulàlia 1860 C5/159  eulalia.subira@uab.cat (ANT)
Terradas Serra, Jaume  - - jaume.terradas@uab.cat (ECO)
Tolrà Pérez, Roser  1794 C2/404  roser.tolra@uab.cat (FVE)
Vidal Durà, Andrea - - andrea.vidal@uab.cat (ECO)
Ziveri, Patrizia   -    -    patrizia.ziveri@uab.cat   (BOT)

 

 

 

 

2021 Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona