Disability and specific educational needs

Faculty tutors

These are the reference tutors in the UAB Faculties for the 2018-2019 academic year:

This is the reference person in your faculty:
  • Mercè Martí Ripoll. Vice-dean of Students and Institutional Relations. merce.marti@uab.cat / 935 81 28 04 

This is the reference person in your faculty:

This is the reference person in your faculty:
  • Carmina Crusafon, carmina.crusafon@uab.cat / 935 81 16 90 

These are the reference persons in your faculty and in the different centres:

  • Antonio Navio, Coordinator of Students and Promotion. antoni.navio@uab.cat / 935 81 16 20
  • Anna Marbà Tallada, anna.marba@uab.cat / 93581 27 04 (Degree in Pre-Primary Education and Primary Education)
  • Jessica Pérez, Coordinator of the Bachelor’s Degree in Pre-Primary Education. jessica.perez@uab.cat  (Pre-Primary Education)
  • Emilee More, Coordinator of the Bachelor’s Degree in Primary Education. emilee.more@uab.cat / 935 81 26 58 (Primary Education)
  • Laura Arnau, Coordinator of Pedagogy and Social Education. laura.arnau@uab.cat / 935 81 26 29

This is the reference person in your faculty:

This is the reference person in your faculty:
  • Núria Reynal, nuria.reynals@uab.cat, 935812909

This is the reference person in your faculty:

  • Carlota Menéndez Plans, Tutor for Students with Special Needs. carlota.menendez@uab.cat / 935 81 12 89

This is the reference person in your faculty:
  • Cristina Fernández Córdoba, cristina.fernadez@uab.cat, 935 81 18 61

This is the reference person in your faculty:

This is the reference person in your faculty:

This is the reference person in your faculty:

These are the reference persons in your faculty and in the different centres:
  • Montserrat Solanas, Coordinator of Teaching Units. montserrat.solanas@uab.cat / 935 81 13 73
  • Sabiniana San Rafael Gutiérrez, Qualification Coordinator (Nursing). sabiniana.SanRafael@uab.cat / 935 81 82 82
  • Sandra Torrell, Qualifications Coordinator (Physiotherapy). sandra.torrell@uab.cat

These are the reference persons in your faculty:
  • Eva Penelo, Coordinator of the Bachelor’s degree in Psychology. eva.penelo@uab.cat / 935 81 45 22
  • Melina Aparici, Coordinator of the Bachelor’s degree in Speech Therapy. melina.aparici@uab.cat / 935 81 13 77