Alfabčtic
 Categoria 
Tutories
-Catedràtics:
 
Cognoms i nom Telèfon Despatx Correu electrònic
Lacalle Zalduendo, Rosario 935814472 021 rosario.lacalle@uab.cat
Pérez Tornero, José Manuel 935814471 023 josepmanuel.perez@uab.cat
Murciano Martínez, Marcial 935811147 115 marcial.murciano@uab.cat
Velázquez García-Talavera, Teresa 935813160 115 teresa.velazquez@uab.cat


-Emèrits:
                                                                                                                                        
Cognoms i nom Telèfon Despatx Correu electrònic
López López, Manuel 935811194 121 manel.lopez@uab.cat
Moreno Sardà, Amparo 935811942 307 amparo.moreno@uab.cat


-Titulars:
 
Cognoms i nom Telèfon Despatx Correu electrònic
Figueres Artigues, Josep Maria 935814473 019 josepmaria.figueres@uab.cat
Recoder Sellarés, Maria José 935814474 017 mariajosep.recoder@uab.cat


-Agregats:
                                         
Cognoms i nom Telèfon Despatx Correu electrònic
Carniel Bugs, Ricardo 935814469 025 ricardo.carniel@uab.cat
Crusafon Baqués, Carmina 935811690 117 carmina.crusafon@uab.cat
Giraldo Luque, Santiago 935814469 025 santiago.giraldo@uab.cat
Simelio Sola, Nuria 935811942 307 nuria.simelio.sola@uab.cat
Tejedor Calvo, Santiago 935814475 015 santiago.tejedor@uab.cat
Tous Rovirosa, Anna 935811690 117 anna.tous@uab.cat
Perceval Verde, José Maria 935811942 307 josepmaria.perceval@uab.cat




-Lectors:
 
Cognoms i nom Telèfon Despatx Correu electrònic
Rodríguez Bonfill, José 935814476 013 pepe.rodriguez@uab.cat

-Serra Hunter:
 
Cognoms i nom Telèfon Despatx Correu electrònic
Pulido Rodriguez, Cristina 935811545 013 Cristina.Pulido@uab.cat

-Associats:
 
Cognoms i nom Telèfon Despatx Correu electrònic
Badia Perea, Jordi 935811194 121 jordi.badia@uab.cat
Baiges Planas, Francisco 935811793 105 francisco.baiges@uab.cat
Farras Calatayud. Andreu 935811194 121 andreu.farras@uab.cat
Herrada Gómez-Rodulfo, Miquel 935811793 105 miguel.herrada@uab.cat
Molina Rodríguez-Navas, Pedro 935814473 019 pedro.molina@uab.cat
Ortuño Iserte, Xavier 935814475 015 Xavier.Ortuno@uab.cat
Pujol Ozonas, Cristina 935814473 019 cristina.pujol@uab.cat
Revelles Soriano, David     David.Revelles@uab.cat
Rius Baro, Josep Carles 935814469   Carles.Rius@uab.cat
Rull Ribó, David 935811793 105 david.rull@uab.cat
Salla Garcia, Xavier 935811194 121 xavier.salla@uab.cat
Silva Alcalde, José Manuel 935811793 105 josemanuel.silva@uab.cat


-Investigadors postdoctorals:
 
Cognoms i nom Telèfon Despatx Correu electrònic
Cervi, Laura 935814476 013 laura.cervi@uab.cat


 
 

 

 

2019 Universitat Autōnoma de Barcelona