The School

Our team

Management    
Pascal Shaw Director pascal.shaw@uab.cat
 
Administration office    
Meritxell Hernández Head of Administration meritxell.hernandez@uab.cat
David Torrella Administrative officer david.torrella@uab.cat
Adrián Sánchez Administrative officer/accountant adrian.sanchez.garcia@uab.cat
Laura Macià Administrative officer laura.macia@uab.cat
Carmina Morejudo Administrative officer carme.morejudo@uab.cat
 
Communication and Promotion    
Susanna Pérez Head of Communication susanna.perez@uab.cat
Pascual López Digital Marketing Specialist pascual.lopez@uab.cat
Marc Olivares Communication technician marc.olivares@uab.cat
 
Academic coordinator    
Isabel Julivert On Site courses coordinator isabel.julivert@uab.cat
Mark Aspinall In Company coordinator mark.aspinall@uab.cat
José Luís Espinosa Spanish courses coordinator joseluis.espinosa@uab.cat
Xavier Lloret Spanish courses coordinator xavier.lloret@uab.cat
Mònica Subirana Customised courses coordinator monica.subirana@uab.cat
 
Teacher assistant    
Carolina Ortega   carolina.ortega@uab.cat