The School

Our team

Management    
Pascal Shaw Director pascal.shaw@uab.cat
 
Administration office    
Meritxell Hernández Head of Administration meritxell.hernandez@uab.cat
Carmina Morejudo Administrative officer carme.morejudo@uab.cat
Esther Montaner Administrative officer esther.montaner@uab.cat
 
Communication and Promotion    
Susanna Pérez Head of Communication susanna.perez@uab.cat
Pascual López Digital Marketing Specialist pascual.lopez@uab.cat
Marc Olivares Communication technician marc.olivares@uab.cat
 
Academic coordinator    
Isabel Julivert On Site courses coordinator isabel.julivert@uab.cat
Mark Aspinall In Company coordinator mark.aspinall@uab.cat
Xavier Lloret Spanish courses coordinator xavier.lloret@uab.cat
 
Teacher assistant    
Carolina Ortega   carolina.ortega@uab.cat