For reasons of scientific and teaching specialization, the Department of Medicine is constituted by three areas of knowledge: Medicine, Dermatology and Radiology and Physical Medicine.

Due to the geographical dispersion of the health institutions where the teaching and research activities are carried out, the Department of Medicine is divided into five departmental units:
All teaching and research staff of the Department must be assigned to one of the departmental units that comprise it.
Faculty of Medicine Faculty of Medicine Web


Documents and regulations Principal documents and regulations of the Department at your disposal


Oficial UAB Bolletin Information about agreements and resolutions of UAB


Accessibility and transport How to get to the UAB



Medicine Department
School of Medicine - Vall d'Hebron Teaching Unit

Tel. 93 428 56 21 - Fax 93 428 32 64

For personal attention at our offices it is necessary to make an appointment first:






2023 Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona