Alphabetical list
 List by Teaching Units 
List by Speciality
List by Categories
Sant Pau
Parc Salut Mar
Germans Trias i Pujol
Parc Taulí
Other institutions


UD VALL D'HEBRON    
Surnames, Name E-mail Speciality
Aguirre Canyadell, Màrius maguirre@vhebron.net Trauma
Alonso Alonso, Tirso tirso13@gmail.com Ophthalmology
Armengol Carrasco, Manuel marmengol@vhebron.net General Surgery
Balibrea del Castillo, José María balibrea@gmail.com General Surgery
Barret Nerín, Joan Pere jpbarret@vhebron.net Plastic Surgery
Bellmunt Montoya, Sergi sbellmunt@vhebron.net Vascular Surgery
Biarnés Suñé, Alfonso alfonscorreu@gmail.com Anesthesia
Bilbao Aguirre, Itxarone I. ibilbao@vhebron.net General Surgery
Bonilla Parra, David bonhomi@msn.com Otolaryngology
Carrera Calderer, Lluís lcarrera@vhebron.net Trauma
Castellet Feliu, Enric encastel@vhebron.net Trauma
Castro Boix, Sandra sandracastro73@hotmail.com General Surgery
Caubet Busquet, Enric ecaubet@vhebron.net General Surgery
Dopazo Taboada, Cristina cdopazo@vhebron.net General Surgery
Espín Bassany, Eloi eespin@vhebron.net General Surgery
Fuentes Cabrera, Juan Fdo. jfuentes@vhebron.net Otolaryngology
García Arumí, José jgarcia.arumi@gmail.com Ophthalmology
García Arumí, Ana María 12890aga@gmail.com Otolaryngology
González Posada, Miguel Ángel miagonzap@gmail.com Anesthesia
González Suárez, Susana susagonz3@gmail.com Anesthesia
Hueto Madrid, Joan Antoni jahueto@vhebron.net Maxillofacial
Igual Barceló, Alberto aigual@vhebron.net General Surgery
Joshi Jubert, Nayana njoshi@vhebron.net Trauma
López Cano, Manuel mlpezcano@gmail.com General Surgery
López Paredes, Manuel manuel.lopez@vhebron.net Pediatric Surgery
Lorente Guerrero, Juan jlorente@vhebron.net Otolaryngology
Maeso Lebrun, Jordi jmaeso@vhebron.net Vascular Surgery
Martínez Castillo, Vicente J. 31756vmc@comb.es Ophthalmology
Minguell Monyart, Joan jminguell@vhebron.net Trauma
Mir Bulló, Francesc Xavier xavier.mir@icatme.com Trauma
Morote Robles, Juan jmorote@vhebron.net Urology
Naches Solsona, Sílvia snaches@vhebron.net Otolaryngology
Nadal Clanchet, Míriam de minadal@vhebron.net Anesthesia
Ortiz Laredo, Núria nortiz@vhebron.net Otolaryngology
Pellicer Sarasa, Marc mpellicer@vhebron.net Otolaryngology
Pellisé Urquiza, Ferran fpellise@vhebron.net Trauma
Piñas Massó, Joan jpinas@gmail.com Otolaryngology
Poca Pastor, M. Antònia pocama@neurotrauma.net Neurosurgery
Pumarola Segura, Fèlix 19798fps@comb.es Otolaryngology
Raventós Busquets, Carles X. cravento@vhebron.net Urology
Rodríguez Conde, Nivardo nirodrig@vhebron.net General Surgery
Romero Vielva, Laura lromero@vhebron.net Thoracic Surgery
Sahuquillo Barris, Joan sahuquillo@neurotrauma.net Neurosurgery
Sánchez García, José Luis jlsanchez@vhebron.net General Surgery
Trilla Herrera, Enrique etrilla@vhebron.net Urology
Vallribera Valls, Francesc 20412fvv@comb.cat General Surgery
Vila Martín, Javier 29477jvm@gmail.com Otolaryngology
Vilallonga Puy, Ramon vilallongapuy@hotmail.com General Surgery



Documents and regulations Main Department documents and regulations at your disposal

 

Documents and regulations Official Bulletin UAB

 

Plans and accesses Department maps and main accesses to campus

 

CONTACT US

Department of Surgery
Medicine Faculty - Teaching Unit Vall d'Hebron
Tel. 93 428 25 19 - Fax 93 428 27 10
website

d.cirurgiaarrobauab.cat

 

 

 

 

2021 Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona