Alphabetical list
 List by Teaching Units 
List by Speciality
List by Categories
Sant Pau
Vall d'Hebron
Parc Salut Mar
Germans Trias i Pujol
Other institutions
PARC TAULÍ TU    
Surnames, Name E-mail Speciality
Aguilà Artal, Anton Francesc AFaguila@tauli.cat Otolaryngology
Brun Lozano, Núria nbrun@tauli.cat Pediatric Surgery
Carballo García, Alejandro Acarballo@tauli.cat Trauma
Escuder de la Torre, Òscar oescuder@tauli.cat Maxillofacial Surgery
García Borobia, Fco Javier fjgarcia@tauli.cat General Surgery
García Monforte, Mª Nieves ngarcia@tauli.cat General Surgery
García Rojo, Darío dgarcia@tauli.cat Urology
Gili Cirera, Gabriel GGili@tauli.cat Trauma
Guirao Garriga, F. Xavier fjguirao@tauli.cat General Surgery
Hannaoui Hadi, Naim nhannaoui@tauli.cat Urology
Luna Aufroy, Alexis L. Aluna@tauli.cat General Surgery
Martí Garin, David Dmarti@tauli.cat Trauma
Méndez Prieto, Bàrbara bmendez@tauli.cat Anesthesia
Montmany Vioqué, Sandra sandra.montmany@gmail.com Simulation
Mora López, Laura lmora@tauli.cat General Surgery
Navarro Soto, Salvador snavarro@tauli.cat General Surgery
Núñez García, Bernardo bgarcia@tauli.cat Pediatric Surgery
Prats López, Joan JPrats@tauli.cat Urology
Rebasa Cladera, Pere Prebasa@tauli.cat General Surgery
Rosas Lario, Mercedes mrosas@tauli.cat Anesthesia
Rosell Ferrer, Maria Rosa Rrosell@tauli.cat Otolaryngology
Sellarès Fabrés, Mª Teresa Tsellares@tauli.cat Ophthalmology
Serra Aracil, Xavier jserraa@tauli.cat General Surgery
Torner Pifarré, Pere Ptorner@tauli.cat Trauma
Villalba Modol, Jordi jvillalba@tauli.cat Trauma
Visa Nasarre, Josep Jvisa@tauli.cat Ophthalmology
Documents and regulations Main Department documents and regulations at your disposal

 

Documents and regulations Official Bulletin UAB

 

Plans and accesses Department maps and main accesses to campus

 

CONTACT US

Department of Surgery
Medicine Faculty - Teaching Unit Vall d'Hebron
Tel. 93 428 25 19 - Fax 93 428 27 10
website

d.cirurgiaarrobauab.cat

 

 

 

 

2021 Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona