PhD Programmes UAB is internationally renowned for its quality and innovation in research.
Choose your future, choose UAB.

Doctoral School's Staff

Doctoral School's Staff

Direction  
Inma Ponte (+3493586) 8553 Director of Doctoral School
Manel Ebri (+3493581) 3430 Administrator
Isabel Sempere (+3493581) 4044 Secretary  (escola.doctorat@uab.cat)
isabel.sempere@uab.cat
 
Technical Unit of PhD  
Unit Manager: Carme Tost (+3493581) 3000 carme.tost@uab.cat
  Academic Affairs
  Responsible: Marta Figuerola (+3493581) 4444 marta.figuerola@uab.cat
  Carol Ahufinger (+3493586) 8269 carolina.ahufinger@uab.cat
  Dolors Moreno (+3493581) 3129 dolors.moreno@uab.cat
ed.certificats@uab.cat
  Josep Padreny (+3493586) 8269 josep.padreny@uab.cat
ed.matricula@uab.cat
  Jèssica Nebot (+3493581) 3129 jessica.nebot@uab.cat
  Eduard Martínez (+3493581) 3129 eduard.martinez@uab.cat
  Admission: Montse Soto (+3493581) 4327 montse.soto@uab.cat
ed.admissions@uab.cat
  Eva Humet (+3493581) 1255 ed.comissions@uab.cat
ed.cotutela@uab.cat
  Quality Manager for Teaching Plans
  Cristina Espín (+3493581) 4830 ed.qualitat@uab.cat
ed.pla.docent@uab.cat
  Esther Rodriguez (+3493586) 8269 esther.rodriguez@uab.cat
  Thesis
  Emma Puig (+3493581) 4211 ed.documentacio.defenses@uab.cat
  Ana Guirado (+3493581) 4211 ed.fitxa.defensa@uab.cat
  Sara Rueda (+3493581) 4211 tesis@uab.cat
  Esperança Ramírez (+3493581) 3836 ed.intranet@uab.cat
  PhD Degrees
  Alicia Izquierdo (+3493581) 3129 ed.titols@uab.cat
 
Economic Management of the Administration  
Economic manager: Mario Jiménez (93586) 8487 ed.economia@uab.cat
 
Transversal activities  
Marta López   ed.transversals@uab.cat
 

If you send an email, you must identify yourself by indicating your ID / passport, NIU, name and surname.