Programes específics per a estudiants internacionals

Professorat col·laborador

Nom Contacte Perfil professional
Javier Albarracín  jalbarracin1974@gmail.com LinkedIn
Xavier Alcalde javier.alcalde@uab.cat  
Maydo Arderiu mariadolores.arderiu@uab.cat LinkedIn
Ferran Armada ferran.armada@uab.cat LinkedIn
Anna Aubanell anna.aubanell@uab.cat  
Carlota Benet carlota.benet@uab.cat  
Vera Butkouskaya  vera.butkouskaya@uab.cat  
David Castells david.castells.quintana@uab.cat Web
Jean-Philippe Charles jeanphilippe.charles@uab.cat Web
Mike Coppock michael.coppock@uab.cat  
Carmina Crusafon carmina.crusafon@uab.cat LinkedIn
Marta Darder marta.darder@uab.cat LinkedIn
Otilia Driga  otilia.driga@uab.cat LinkedIn
Sol Enjuanes sol.enjuanes@uab.cat  
Adriana Espinet adrianaespinet@gmail.com LinkedIn
Ivanna Ferdinandova ivanna.ferdinandova@uab.cat LinkedIn
Ana Belén García anabelen.garcia@uab.cat  
Tommy Gil tommygil@ateliermice.com  
Catalina Girona catalina.girona@gmail.com  
Myriam Hikimura myriam.hikimura@uab.cat  
Hiram Irizarry hiram.irizarry@uab.cat  
Claudia Issa claudia.issa@uab.cat  
Gabriel Izard gabriel.izard@uab.cat LinkedIn
Gunnar Knechtel gunnar.knechtel@uab.cat  
Georgina Konstantakopoulou georgina.kons@uab.cat

 

Andrea Lanaia andrea.lanaia@uab.cat  
Lingjun Li li.lingjun@uab.cat  
Francesc Llobet francesc@francescllobet.net LinkedIn
Silvia López silvialopezlop@gmail.com  
Alex Martínez alex.martinez@uab.cat  
Jorge Monray  jorge.monray@uab.cat CV
Rafel Peris rafelperis@gruporic.com Web
Antoni Raja antoni.raja@uab.cat LinkedIn
Marc Rocas marc.rocas@uab.cat LinkedIn
Núria Rodríguez nuria.rodriguez.bernal@uab.cat LinkedIn
Anna Sánchez  annamaria.sanchez@uab.cat LinkedIn
David Sanmiguel david.sanmiguel@uab.cat  
Nuria Simelio nuria.simelio.sola@uab.cat Web
Angela Soler asvirwoolf@gmail.com LinkedIn
Francesc Trillas francesc.trillas@uab.cat Web
Cristina Vinyes crisvinyes@gmail.com LinkedIn
Christiane Von Enzberg christiane.vonenzberg@uab.cat  
Anna Zelno anna@zelno.com  
Anna Zinenko anna.zinenko@uab.cat LinkedIn