Alfabčtic 
Categoria
Tutories

Professorat


Cognoms, Noms Telèfon Despatx      Correu electrònic
       
Badia Perea,
Jordi
93-581-1194 121 jordi.badia.perea@uab.cat
       
Baiges Planas,
Francisco
93-581-1942 307 francisco.baiges@uab.cat
       
Carniel Bugs,
Ricardo
93-581-4469 025 ricardo.carniel@uab.cat
       
Crusafon Baqués,
Carmina
93-581-1690 117 carmina.crusafon@uab.cat
       
Farras Calatayud, Andreu 93-581- 1194 121
       
Figueres Artigues,
Josep Mª
93-581-1793 105 josepmaria.figueres@uab.cat
       
García-Planas Marcet, Plàcid 93-581-4473 019 placid.garciaplanas@uab.cat
       
Giraldo Luque,
Santiago
93-581-4469 025 santiago.giraldo@uab.cat
       
Gómez Sánchez, Pilar 93-581-4476 011 pilar.gomez@uab.cat 
       
Herrada Gómez-Rodulfo,
Miquel
93-581- 1793 105 miquel.herrada@uab.cat
       
Jiménez Gómez, Eva 93-581-1478 011 eva.jimenez.gomez@uab.cat
       
Lacalle Zalduendo,
Rosario
93-581-4472 021 rosario.lacalle@uab.cat
       
López Chaves, Francesc Manuel 93-581-4481 043 franciscomanuel.lopez@uab.cat
       
López López,
Manel
93-581-1194 121 manuel.lopez@uab.cat
       
Martínez Fernández, Jesús 93-581-1194 121 jesus.martinez.fernandez@uab.cat
       
Montagut Martínez, Albert 93-581-4473 019 albert.montagut@uab.cat
       
Murciano Martínez,
Marcial
93-581-1147 115 marcial.murciano@uab.cat
       
Ortín Andrés, Pedro Vicente 93-581-4473 019 pedrovicente.ortin@uab.cat
       
Ortuño Iserte, Xavier 93-581-4475 015 Xavier.Ortuno@uab.cat
       
Pastor Pérez, Lluís 93-581-4475 015 lluis.pastor@uab.cat
       
Perceval Verde,
José Maria
93-581-1942 307 josepmaria.perceval@uab.cat
       
Pérez Tornero,
José Manuel
93-581-4471 023 josepmanuel.perez@uab.cat
       
Puig Cepero, Oriol  93-581-1478 011 oriol.puig.cepero@uab.cat
       
Pulido Rodriguez, Cristina
93-581-1545
013 Cristina.Pulido@uab.cat
       
Recoder Sellarés,
Maria Josep
93-581-4474 017 mariajosep.recoder@uab.cat
       
Revelles Soriano, David 93-581-4473 019 David.Revelles@uab.cat
       
Rius Baro, Josep Carles 93-581-4473 019 Carles.Rius@uab.cat
       
Rodríguez Bonfill,
José
93-581-4476 013 pepe.rodriguez@uab.cat
       
Rull Ribó,
David
93-581-1793 105 david.rull@uab.cat
       
Salla García,
Xavier
93-581-4473 019 xavier.salla@uab.cat
       
Sandiumenge Folch, Eulàlia 93-581-1478 011 eulalia.sandiumenge@uab.cat
       
Silva Alcalde, José Manuel 93-581-1478 011 JoseManuel.Silva@uab.cat
       
Simelio Sola,
Núria
93-581-1942 307 nuria.simelio.sola@uab.cat
       
Tejedor Calvo,
Santiago
93-581-4475 015 santiago.tejedor@uab.cat
       
Tous Rovirosa,
Anna
93-581-1960 117 anna.tous@uab.cat
       
Velázquez García- Talavera,
Teresa
93-581-3160 115 teresa.velazquez@uab.cat
       
 

 

 

2020 Universitat Autōnoma de Barcelona