Surnames, Name TU
(*)
E-mail
Areal Calama, Juan José GTiP jarealcalama@gmail.com
Arzoz Fàbregas, Montserrat GTiP montsearzoz@hotmail.com
Cecchini Rosell, Lluís PSM lcecchini@parcdesalutmar.cat
Francés Comalat, Albert PSM afrances@hospitaldelmar.cat
Fumadó Ciutat, Lluís PSM 98578@hospitaldelmar.cat
García Rojo, Darío PT dgarcia@tauli.cat
Gelabert Mas, Antoni PSM agelabert@parcdesalutmar.cat
Hannaoui Hadi, Naim PT nhannaoui@tauli.cat
Morote Robles, Juan VH jmorote@vhebron.net
Nohales Taurines, María Gloria PSM 90313@parcdesalutmar.cat
Palou Redorta, Joan SP jpalou@fundacio-puigvert.es
Prats López, Joan PT jprats@tauli.cat
Raventós Busquest, Carles Xavier VH cravento@vhebron.net
Rodríguez Rodríguez, Alfredo PSM 99882@parcdesalutmar.cat
Trilla Herrera, Enrique VH etrilla@vhebron.net

(*) TU (Teaching Units) abbreviations:

GTiP = Germans Trias i Pujol
PSM = Parc Salut Mar
PT = Parc Taulí
SP = Sant Pau
VH = Vall d'Hebron

Documents and regulations Main Department documents and regulations at your disposal

 

Documents and regulations Official Bulletin UAB

 

Plans and accesses Department maps and main accesses to campus

 

CONTACT US

Department of Surgery
Medicine Faculty - Teaching Unit Vall d'Hebron
Tel. 93 428 25 19 - Fax 93 428 27 10
website

d.cirurgiaarrobauab.cat

 

 

 

 

2021 Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona